Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD & Gambrills, MD

927 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/22/22
excellent experience! Mahogany was great! as well as the other staff members whose names I can't remember
Darlene D.
Submitted 05/22/22
Wonderful took care of all my concerns
Ronald Z.
Submitted 05/21/22
I have ever confidence in Dr. Krishna and feel that she is providing me with the best care possible.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very well informed and helpful
Teresa J.
Submitted 05/20/22
I've been with Dr. Epstein for over 20 years. He saved my life by identifying tumors in my liver early on. Love the entire practice!!
Joe Ann S.
Submitted 05/17/22
My Experience a great one Doctor Barry Cukor is one of the best Doctor that I have have in a long time he is great
Robyn D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Brittany is always very good.
Paul R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional and efficient
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent
Betty H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good
Darlene P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I think he is the best doctor I have ever seen. The staff is exceptional. Everyone is kind and considerate.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very courteous and professional. Takes time to discuss any concerns you may have
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care and attention; very through; staff worked as a team.
Laurie K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr King is amazing! He literally saved my life many years ago. He knows when I call, I’m in trouble and need to be seen quickly. He’s kind and caring…something not seen often in today’s medical world that is ruled by insurance and money. I am VERY sad that he is not performing endoscopies or colonoscopies any longer. Not sure what I’ll do about this in the future. Dr King is a true gem in your practice.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very polite and listened & answered my concerns
Holly H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Cukor listens. He reads your file before you arrive for your appt. He doesn’t rush you. I get good, sound care from Dr Cukor.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Wolov was very caring and understanding of my medical concerns. He addressed all of medical issues and advised me accordingly. Thus far all is gong well.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Everything went better than expected. I couldn't be happier.
Gabriel W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Outstanding!