Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

836 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 836 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 10/10/21
He is so down to earth and listens to your care and concerns. He explains everything to you.
William B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Procedure was performed without any discomfort and done very efficiently. Doctor took time to explain the results to me before I left the clinic.
Paula M.
Submitted 10/05/21
knowledgeable
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Everything went great.
David T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly, professional, and effective.
Ho K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Best of Best
Lawrence I.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Culprit is wonderful- never felt rushed; explained fully; great sense of humor
James H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good
Robert C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent job on my procedure.
Valerie O.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional, quick and efficient; hated the prep though!
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/28/21
She was very professional and thorough. I feel better already.
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Mary B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Every person treated me kindly and respectfully. Dr. Cukor is the first GI doctor I've ever met who truly listened and addressed me as a human being. I appreciate every person I encountered at Digestive Disorders.
Nicolle C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Robin Korin is very kind and knowledgeable. I defiantly recommend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very informative
David L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and thorough. Her recommendation helped me tremendously.
Donna P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Robin was great. She listened to concerns and treated by issues accordingly. I haven’t felt this good in months. Thank you
Richard C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Brittany could not have been nicer. Her questions and her knowledge and advice were out standing. All the staff that I talked with were polite, friendly and helpful.
Philip T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Mark B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and easy