Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

815 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalind M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional very courteous very informative excellent bedside manner
Robin B.
Submitted 07/29/21
After months of severe symptoms without any real care coordination, Dr. Cukor spoke with other physicians and got the planned workup of my illness. My doctors now communicate with each other and with me and I am assured of a coordinated, timely and interdisciplinary investigation into my illness. Thank you Dr. Cukor!!!
MaryAnn O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cukor is the BEST! He is an excellent listener, very thorough and knowledgeable in assessing an issue, provides easy-to-understand explanations, responds in a timely manner, and is compassionate.
Hans T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Cukor is an awesome Physician! He’s very thorough and listens to all your concerns. I felt like I was talking to a close friend rather than a doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional
Beverly R.
Submitted 07/27/21
This was my first visit with Robin and found her satisfactory.
Marlene B.
Submitted 07/27/21
I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Epstein.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/23/21
was very satisfied with office personnel and Dr Cukor
Luisella G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Cukor is extremely competent and caring. I am really relieved I was able to find a local GI that I totally trust !
Mary E.
Submitted 06/19/21
I thought Briitany was extremely helpful. She recommended me for a trial and the only thing I wish is that I was given the persons name and contact info. So I could have arranged a time she called me in the middle of a Drs. appointment and I was not sure whether it was a legitimate call or not. She was extremely kind and really helped me knowing how nervous I was. I am very grateful to be treated by this practice.
Erin R.
Submitted 06/15/21
I felt like I was finally heard! Instead of being thrown more medication that isn’t working DR Cukor listened to me and gave me a plan moving forward to try to find a real solution for what I has been causing so much pain for so long.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/14/21
My experience was wonderful. I like how Dr Cukor is hands on. He answers your questions and explains things to you. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I met with Robin Korin for the first time-and I was so very happy with the care that I received! She was so very knowledgeable and she was a very warm and caring person. She explained things in detail, and actually prescribed something new to try, in order to alleviate my problems. I am looking forward to meeting with her again as my treatment continues. I would highly recommend her to other patients.
Gloria L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Appt was very thorough and detailed. She gave me hope that I would get answers to why my GI was not functioning properly. And she did! She ordered two test, one had been completed, and found that I have delayed transit emptying, and I’m waiting to the last text Anorectal Motility text in July 27th. I’m never has a GI dr to help understand why my colon doesn’t empty properly. I’ve had IBS for most of my adult life, but the last year it got worse! I’ll looking forward to getting relief! Thank you
Karen S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had a follow up appointment with Dr Cukor. He reviewed my bloodwork with me as well as my colonoscopy results. He answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. He is a great doctor!
Adele B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Office staff was friendly and efficient and helpful. Dr. Cukor toolkhis time and asked questions to understand any problem I may have. Excellent visit.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone was cordial, helpful, thoughtful and nice. Dr. Wolov was gracious, competent and very thoughtful. It was a pleasant experience.
Judy H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Wolov is always very professional, caring and helpful. He takes his time and listens to my many problems. I would always recommend him!
David F.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr, Cukor is absolutely great. Companionate, spends time explaining everything, extremely knowledgeable and competent. Great bedside manner.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/22/21
A great experience, the treatment offered by everyone in the office was great and the doctor took his time in getting to know my concerns.