Our Patient Reviews

4.84/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

450 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything was great
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Epstein was punctual and friendly. He was interested in my well being and wanted to know if I was experiencing any problems. I was very pleased with procedure results!
Robert P.
Submitted 11/14/19
fine except that we were to see DR. Wolov in 4 weeks and not appointments until January and we are leaving the country Dec 2snd
Laurie L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was previously being seen by another dr at another practice for a couple of years without results. Dr. Cukor was able to diagnose my problem with additional tests within 2 visits. He was very attentive to my concerns and very reassuring. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions.
Jerome B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a great first meeting with Dr. Cukor.
Steve S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly staff and quick to get me Cscan
Brian P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Exceptional staff, exceptional care, exceptional experience. Everyone involved in the care and treatment of patients at Digestive Disorder Associates were remarkably professional and provided outstanding care.
Anna L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Mimi T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Krishna is always attentive and professional. I have been seeing her for the last two years and what I love about her is that she listens and is always willing to explain and answer any questions I might have about my treatment. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring gastroenterologist.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/13/19
My entire family goes to Dr. Cukor-BUT-after years of excellent care, it is impossible to get an appointment under 4-6 months. Very bad. Perhaps too many patients are now his clients. We needed him for a serious problem, & was told he didn't have an appointment until January 2020. We may have to look elsewhere for our problems in the future. It is that way with all good doctors, too many clients & not enough time to go around. We needed him now, not in January.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/03/19
I had my colonoscopy done by Dr. Krishna. Everyone that we met, talked to and interacted with at Digestive Disorders and MDTEC that day were wonderful! Dr. Krishna is very reassuring, love her! I highly recommend them!
KARL K.
Submitted 11/01/19
My required labs & medications have always been managed, monitored & changed promptly & appropriately.
Donald B.
Submitted 11/01/19
This was my sixth colonoscopy, 2nd one by Dr. Cukor and Digestive Disorders. Don’t think there is any way to improve the procedure. I recommend them!
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Could not recommend Dr. Cukor more. He is the only doctor for all of your digestive needs. Simply the best.
John H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Medicare has a requirement for a stupid form to be filled out; it says they cannot guarantee the procedure will be paid. Contacting Medicare and pre-determining coverage should be easy. Same with secondary insurance. Why not do that???
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Cukor is very patient with his clients.
Rose E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Almost no wait time. Felt very comfortable.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Minimal wait time. Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Cukor was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/29/19
She stuck a hose through my nose and down my throat into my esophagus. I was scared to death. She was excellent.
William S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good