Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

866 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 866 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent! compassionate care by Dr. Lavery. Best GI practice . Dr. Lavery listens, is thorough, explains and answers all questions . Thank you , for a great experience at the Medtech Center and the office . Nurse Deborah who assisted me during my procedure was kind, professional and competent.
Joy T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personal and listens well.
Wendy C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Went smoothly
Stephen Y.
Submitted 01/11/22
Could not have been better.From checking in,to meeting Dr.Wolvov, and excellant care from my prep/recovery nurse, Val, everyone was were super super nice. Very informative and helpful.Very pleasant experience overall.
Izola J.
Submitted 12/30/21
The nurse who admitted me (Debra) and later took me to my car was absolutely attentive and wonderful. The anesthesiologist who wore the "space age" helmet was very personable and decreased my apprehension. These two people went above and beyond to make my experience memorable. They are excellent professionals. Great staff, Dr. Wolov.
Page P.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff was very pleasant and they make you feel comfortable
Ray S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff was very attentive and pleasant.
Tresha D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Lavery is very personable and attentive. Much appreciated!
John S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone was courteous and professional and I can recommend them without reservations.
Jill M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The doctor and his team gave proficient and quality care, and the nurse who prepped me was especially wonderful!
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Cukor, Was very professional and was easy to talk to, He addressed all my issues. I highly recommend him!
David M.
Submitted 11/29/21
My scheduled semi-annual office check up with CRNP Dickert went smoothly (as usual). She ordered blood work and I was able to take advantage of the on-site lab service, at DD. They also are professional and so convenient. Of note, I always receive the latest update on medical news and good advice on how to live a normal life with my digestive disorder (NAFLD). David M
Jeff N.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Cukor is great! Thorough, but realistic in making a workable plan moving forward.
Vincent S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Overall great experience
Robert A.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Cukor Was very knowledgeable and informative
Huey C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always great with Dr. Epstein
Ray V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Explained all before procedures and explained all after procedures.
Jody V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience. Dr Epstein is wonderful!!
Kim C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly , professional, spent time with me....
Susan M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Once again my experience with this practice was first rate. From checking in online, the intake with Valerie, and care by the nurses in the treatment room, and Dr. Wolov, my experience was very positive. Cannot recommend this group highly enough. Thank you!