Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

166 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Brittany is very warm and caring. I never feel like she is in a rush to get to the next patient. I really appreciate that.
Aileen C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very Professional and caring. Explained procedure and called following day to check on me.
Kurt K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Overall great service, friendly staff, Dr. Krishna was a delight. Would do again but only because I have to :-)
Michael S.
Submitted 01/16/19
He's a very friendly doctor
Suzanne P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Brittany was very through and responded to all my questions.
Dan S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ask other doctors for recommendations rather than relying on patients. My subjective experience with Dr. Epstein is that over nearly 20 years he has given me excellent care.
John B.
Submitted 01/09/19
As pleasant as a colonoscopy could have been. Professional relaxing environment, very supportive, and there for you if you have any questions. I put this procedure off for 2 years if only I had known of this practice then.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good checkup. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and made some suggestions for the immediate period and the future. I will be back!
Jeff C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Listened regarding symptoms. And prescribed medication that turned out to be extremely expensive. Office worked with insurance to get price dropped significantly. Very helpful and meds worked. Thank you
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very efficient office staff. Clean welcome environment, with knowledgeable Doctors, nurses and staff.
Raymond K.
Submitted 01/07/19
the procedure was painless and staff treated me kindly. I was in and out of office without any issues
Rick J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great! Professional and supportive
Virginia D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent care and efficiency
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Went very well and Kate was great!!!
Angela S.
Submitted 01/05/19
General. Discussed coming off Omeprazole, PRomotes bone loss. But was not given a prescription to another drug that equals my 40 mg prescription. I have not tried a 20 mg over the counter Renitidne - I use 350 mg prescription before - so I am concerned.
William L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Easy, smooth, nothing to complain about.
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Cukor and his staff are an excellent team of doctors and nurses. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Cukor is great! I am happy to have a doctor that tells it like it is.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/16/18
My Doctor is great ! My whole experience was very good. The staff is warm and caring and also highly qualified. I would recommend my doctor and her staff to my family and friends without hesitation.