Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jafar S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Epstein in one of the best gastroenterologist in Annapolis. Very kind and respectful person
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/15/20
First impression was very, very good. I felt Dr. Krishna listened and provided a lot of good information.
Helen C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Wolov is a well rounded physician. His sound listening skills and thorough assessment provided great comfort prior to my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Wolov without any reservations to anyone in need of an outstanding gastroenterologist!
Susan B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Cukor was courteous, knowledgeable and put my mind at ease.
E W.
Submitted 09/14/20
All good
Dean D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Thorough
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/10/20
The procedure went well. My doctor and the staff was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Carole H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent!
Carole H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent!
Richard Y.
Submitted 09/10/20
Having a colonoscopy is not the most pleasant experience, but Dr. Wolov made it seem very routine. My fears were allayed when the outcome was positive and the procedure went like clockwork. His staff made me feel comfortable during the entire process.
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Cukor seemed very engaged and diligent when I saw him. He seemed to care about how I was feeling and eager to figure out how to help me.
Candy M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Cukor is exactly what I have been looking for in a digestive disorder doctor. He is kind, compassionate, and VERY straightforward and to the point. I have never felt rushed during an appointment. Dr. Cukor always listens to my concerns and offers solutions. I am very pleased with my decision to leave my previous doctor to come to Digestive Disorders Associates.
Henry G.
Submitted 09/10/20
I’m all cleaned out and clear for a good while now!
Mikio M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Krishna is THE BEST!! She's very professional but personable and patient. I always feel like I'm in great hands with her.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to Dr,Cukor for several years and always had excellent care. I wouldn’t go any where else.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Cukor and team are extremely professional, attentive, and effective.
Lendy B.
Submitted 09/09/20
The Dr. and staff were very caring and supportive during the Entire process.
Earl H.
Submitted 09/09/20
nice and friendly
Miriam C.
Submitted 09/09/20
I needed care for diverticulitis and received excellent results. Got an appointment within 24 hours, first in office visit for me during COVID-19, felt rather safe, Dr listened and advised and treated me with respect and gave good care. Staff is excellent.
Ray Paul R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. King has taken care of me, my wife and daughter for 20 years. He's the best, and we trust him completely.