Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing severe symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

752 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Krishna is thorough, offers clear explanations, and is of great help. I have found Dr. Krishna and the whole staff to be courteous and kind. I am grateful.
John P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Felt very comfortable with my doctor, seems to truly care about my health.
Carole A F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Epstein has been my gastroenterologist for a number of years now. He has an excellent bedside manner and has always given me the correct diagnosis. He is an excellent doctor and has an excellent reputation.
Denise N.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was very pleased about punctuality during this visit.
Norma M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great from beginning to end, very pleasant and efficient staff. Doctor was wonderful and Deb was great!
Billie D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great Doctor - always listens to what you are telling him and gives you good recommendations on what you should be doing to feel better.
KARL K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough & Professional Annual Check Up & Referrals.
Arsha K.
Submitted 02/13/21
DOCTOR & STAFF WAS AWESOME.
Muniyrah G.
Submitted 02/09/21
From scheduling the appointment, those that I spoke with was kind, caring, considerate and made sure everything was understood. The staff in the office follows the same pattern; friendly, caring, kind, and concerned for my feelings.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 02/08/21
GREAT !!
Jeff C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Good
Lori N.
Submitted 01/30/21
He listened to what I had to say and gave great feedback.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/30/21
All staff were so kind and caring. They make you feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend!
Elinor F.
Submitted 01/28/21
I love feeling like I am important when it comes to finding out what is wrong with my body. Dr. Wolov and his staff always puts their patients first and gets to the bottom of what ever your problem is, and I am truly grateful for that.
William S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone was really nice, from the nurse who checked me in to the nurse who saw me before my procedure. The recovery nurse even called me the next day to see how I was doing and said I could call them if I had any problems or questions.
Richard A T.
Submitted 01/26/21
The Office Staff is excellent , My PA Continues to provide Me with excellent Care
Steven Z.
Submitted 01/26/21
Doctor Epstein took time to explain any questions or issues that I had , even though he was busy. One can understand his experience and knowledge of Digestive Disorders by just visiting the doctor. He is a very good doctor.
Christy M.
Submitted 01/25/21
I was very happy with the anesthesiologist, doctor and nurses that took care of me before, during and after my procedure. They were very friendly and caring. Dr. Wolov came in and talked to me after my procedure and filled me in on the results of my procedure and made me feel very calm after being very nervous. Then I was immediately released which was nice.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very pleasant office
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/13/21
A good experience a great Doctor