Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

699 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great could not have better
Robert C.
Submitted 12/05/20
smooth
Chris Q.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone was so polite, I was in and out quickly
James P.
Submitted 12/05/20
Since 2005, I have had four colonoscopies by Dr. King. I have developed trust in him and the other providers in this practice. I highly recommend him and this practice for their professional care.
Lucrecia R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent!!
Lucrecia R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent
Antonette D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Nice doctor
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/23/20
My experience with Dr. Barry Cukor has always been awesome. You can trust him to give you a honest professional response to whatever your concern (s), may be. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone.
James B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Wolov was nothing short of amazing. They were able to see me right away and schedule a procedure less then a week after my initial Appointment. Thank god it was nothing serious but Dr Wolov could tell I was really anxious about my symptoms and took care of it right away. Feeling great now. I highly recommend Dr Wolov and his staff.
Ho K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Best of Best
T E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everything went really well from the appointment setter looking out for me and getting me scheduled before an upcoming surgery to the actual procedure. Staff is professional, skilled, and makes you feel comfortable. Don't know what I was so scared of. It was a breeze.
Lenore P.
Submitted 11/18/20
As a first time patient, my experience from start to finish was very friendly and helpful. Dr. King took his time to listen and learn about me and my condition. He took his time in explaining his suggested treatment options. It was a great visit and Dr. King’s demeanor has really put me at ease. Kudos to the entire office.
Antonio L.
Submitted 11/18/20
very satisfying in all respect.5 stars all the way.
Renee E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Made me feel very at ease. Dr. Cukor is wonderful.
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Krishna, and the whole staff, were very friendly and caring and answered any questions I had. I have been going to Digestive Disorders for many years, and their caring attitude has never changed. Thank you!
Rachele A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lavery was very friendly and made me feel at ease. More importantly I felt like he really listened to everything I had to say and took all that info into account. I'm hoping I won't have to return for any further problems, but if I do I'll know I'm in good hands.
Carla T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Brittany was great! She listened to me and made me feel like my problems weren't all in my head. I appreciated that so much.
Jim E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great team of people. Thank you
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Wolov and his entire crew were wonderful!
Ronda M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Awesome staff no complaints