Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr Cukor was very personable and through. We went over everything and we were both satisfied with my current treatment plan. I follow up in a year. Sooner if I have any issues. It is always nice to see Dr Cukor and I know he listens to my concerns, if I have any. I never leave his office confused or concerned about his recommendations for treatment. After 10 years of being a patient, I couldn't be happier with Dr Cukor & his staff. I recommend him to all my friends & family who are in need of a GI specialist.
Helen W.
Submitted 07/08/19
All the personnel that I came in contact with were very nice and helpful. I had no wait time and the procedure went very well.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Krishna is very detailed oriented, caring and patient. In her absence I saw nurse practitioner, Bri and she too was awesome.
Robin G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Wouldn’t go to any other doctor. Takes time to help you through your medical issues. My whole family’s ly sees him!
Virginia H.
Submitted 07/07/19
From beginning to end my experience was easy, comfortable and professional. I would recommend Dr. Vishnupriya highly.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/07/19
I had a follow up discussion with Dr. Krishna who listened carefully to what had transpired with two other doctors after seeing her the last time. We discussed the issues and I felt satisfied that I was on the right track. She is very attentive, asks good questions, and makes me feel comfortable with decisions that were made.
Sinovia N.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Wolov always takes adequate time to make sure he provides thorough examinations and a detailed explanations of symptoms or diagnoses. Very knowledgeable, personable, polite, and patient.
Marian C.
Submitted 07/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Cukor. Very personable with great bedside manner. He waited until I was fully awake and alert before discussing results of the procedure with me.
David B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Complete process and staff were professional and expedite. I would highly recommend Dr. King and Digestive Disorders to friends and relatives.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great experience. Professional staff!
Diana S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Cukor was great as he has been everytime I have seen him.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/03/19
This was just a checkup to ensure the excellent care I had received solved the problem. It certainly did.
Regina T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good compassionate kind
Judith W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Brittany was very attentive and thorough.
Don B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Been going to Dr. King for years after being with reflux and hemochromatosis. Followed his directions and now both are under control and living healthy. Could not ask for better guidance. I would would highly recommend him.
DAVE D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Except for the long wait lying on the gurney, it was a good experience.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/02/19
New patient, Dr. Krishna did a very good job I will continue seeing her for future visits.
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/02/19
It seems to be the way things are done now but as part of the older generation, I’d prefer telling a physicians office if I’m not pleased. Your website is ok if I have to use a website.
Jay F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. E is the best. He takes the time to listen to you and makes sure he has a thorough understanding of your concerns. His recommendations are a combination of state of the art medicine and common sense.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great Doctor, problem solved. Went better than expected. Thanks!