Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

568 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Epstein takes such great care of me, I trust him completely.
Iva R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Office visit Staff - professional and friendly. On time Appointment- On time and no waiting.
Monica S.
Submitted 05/10/20
Love Dr. Cukor. Very thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. My favorite doctor.
Willis W.
Submitted 05/06/20
good
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor was very informative
Lori C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Cukor and his staff were wonderful. He is worth the wait to see him. Would highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/24/20
very helpful visit, not rushed at all, figured out what was going on and prescribed medicine to fix it without having to go to the office (computer/visit) which is important right now
Jenny T.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Cukor listens to you and makes you feel at ease. He's hands down the best doc I have.
Syeeda H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Absolutely lovely and caring atmosphere he's very kind and professional which made my experience comfortable I highly recommend Dr. Epstein
Erin D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Attentive, understanding, and explained everything in detail
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very caring staff
Golda B.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was very good, felt at ease.
Bryan M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Just a check up.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very comfortable overall experience. The reception staff were professional and helpful. The pre-op procedure was easy and the technician friendly. The atmosphere in the procedure room was relaxed and the doctoars and staff were genuinely caring and friendly.
Keely L.
Submitted 03/25/20
I love Dr. Krishna, she is thorough and has very pleasant mannerisms. She explains things fully and makes sure you have all the information you need before she leaves the visit with you.
Geoff D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fast, efficient, professional.
Malinda A.
Submitted 03/24/20
The appointment was on time, professional, and helpful. Also, Lauren is always a pleasure to be around.
Donna S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I feel very comfortable talking about my medical condition with Dr.Cukor. He is very Knowledgeable and easy to talk with.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Visit with Dr. Krishna was outstanding. She listened to my concerns and provided a path forward.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Epstein! Been his patient for many years!