Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

313 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Kevin Wolov and Brittney are an incredible team! My sincerest gratitude and appreciation for the expertise, consideration, and genuine care they have provided. I was suffering for years and perhaps my entire lifetime before being properly diagnosed with UC and treated. I have never known what it is like to have true wellness and my best health until being treated by them! Having my best health, as I have never known is the greatest gift and I look forward to life long relationship!
GERYL W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Krishna is a thorough, knowledgeable, kind, patient, and caring practitioner. She listens carefully, is clear with explanations, and possesses a comforting demeanor. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I had an incredible experience. I highly recommend Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Cukor explained the procedure and spoke to me after the procedure. The procedure began on time. I am satisfied with Digestive Disorders Associates.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful service easy and painless. Would recommend this facility to family and friends.
Jean F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went in for a colonoscopy and in less than 2 1/2 hours I was on the way home. The staff was great, and they let you know that they were there to make you feel comfortable.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/12/19
This was the first time that I met her and I thought she was great.
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Darren H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very friendly. They put me at ease and worked with my pharmacy to make sure I got everything I needed for my upcoming procedure.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Lisa was very helpful explaining everything to me!
Bryan B.
Submitted 06/02/19
I just really enjoy his demeanor. He is always polite and caring.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very thorough!
Rudine M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent! Very attentive and asked questions to come to an answer.
John H.
Submitted 06/02/19
My procedure was on time and everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks for making me comfortable for the entire time.
Colleen W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Thorough and kind, Dr Cukor is awesome!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent Brittany was professional and helpful with all aspects of my visit. My medical problem is now cleared up and under control.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Krishna was very professional and very knowledgeable! Will definitely keep her as my GI dr
Kathie C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Cukor is the BEST! Caring & compassionate, explains everything before a procedure. Reviews results, takes time to answer all of your questions.
Patrice A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent! Dr Cukor always takes the time to listen to you and figure out your symptoms
Frances P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very Satisfied with my visit, all aspects! Dr. Krishna is an exceptional Doctor!
Fatima T.
Submitted 05/20/19
great, thorough doctor. listens carefully and assesses your diagnosis with careful consideration and weighs out all options