Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina C.
Submitted 10/25/20
I appreciate the gentleness and care for my husband from the time we entered to the time he was discharged. We loved the care even for me. Thankyou so very much. TGBTG
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Great, Dr Cukor makes you feel comfortable and is patient oriented. I would recommended him to anyone!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/23/20
The only unpleasantness was the prep. Every other aspect went smoothly and painlessly. Every person who attended to me was helpful and and verySweet
George R.
Submitted 10/22/20
painless
Debi M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Sukor was fabulous. His nurses were so nice and very supportive.
Tina W.
Submitted 10/21/20
All of the staff was so friendly and caring
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/21/20
I appreciate that Dr. Krishna took the time to address all my concerns and discuss treatment options. I never felt rushed or dismissed.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was extremely professional
Alfred W.
Submitted 10/20/20
No problem
Stanley D.
Submitted 10/20/20
My fourth colonoscopy with Dr King and his staff. More than satisfied
Serena B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Thank you all! Process was manageable and everyone was so kind.
Serena M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very kind, friendly and make me feel very confortable.
James R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional through the entire process. Staff and Dr Wolov kept you informed all the way through the procedure and had excellent bedside manner.
Scott L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Quick, easy and friendly. Felt comfortable!
Michael G.
Submitted 10/20/20
DR Epstein is the best ! I would recommend him to everyone
Aida C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent staff and assistant who took my vitals. Dr. Krishna always easy to talk with and treats me so well.
S. M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Krishna was fully present and engaged during our zoom call, is professional, competent, highly regarded, has a good bedside manner, and efficient and timely. Waiting time was minimal. She was great, informative, and treated me like a person. I recommend Dr. Krishna if you have need for a gastroenterologist.
Laurie S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always takes the time to carefully listen and assess my concerns!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Treated well from the moment I walked into the office. Seen on time and a great visit.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was thankful for the professionalism and expertise provided. And also for the human care shown to me during the process. Thank you very much to the entire team and to Dr. Wolov!