Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have had many procedures with Dr. King and his a associates, and they have always gone well. Also, they are all friendly and informative. They help me to feel calm about the procedures.
Reed .
Submitted 01/05/20
Experienced Professional, knowledgeable. Makes the complex easier to understand. Great Doc. Great team .
Lorraine A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Seen on short notice.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr King responds to emails in the portal daily - even on holidays and weekends. What exceptional service and attention! Thank you!
Yasin E.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excellent
Carla T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Wolov is very patient and really listens to you. Would highly recommend him to help you with your stomach issues, etc.
James S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great Doctor.
Komla J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Epstein was recommended to me by my primary care doctor after having almost 2 years of digestive disorder and trying other specialists. Since then I am feeling much better. He uses the most recent technology and know how to listen to his patients. Great Doc!
Karen C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sukor is awesome. My husband, 3 adult kids and myself are all patients of his. He explains issues so you understand. I traveled almost 90 minutes to another location just to be seen by him. The Chester location was very nice and the staff was amazing.
Paul R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Cukor is a great doctor who is thorough in his diagnosis and a pleasure to work with.
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Cukor is patient, explains things so I can understand, and is appreciably direct.
John S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Quite complete and satisfactory exam and as personal as can be.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Cukor is very thorough , asking questions about conditions beyond the questionnaire items. He is a good communicator and easy to work with and provides advice clearly. He explains the nuances about my condition in practical advice terms.
Martha P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Prep for the exam was tolerable but not able to sleep the night before the procedure. The procedure was performed in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly. I only saw Dr. Epstein for a minute which was ok since the results of the test were good.
Shirley L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Wolov listens to our concerns. He make suggestions on treatment but does not push.
Donna W.
Submitted 12/10/19
We communicate, Dr. Wolov takes time to answer my questions, and makes sure I have a clear understanding of my treatment, and condition. Both my husband and I, feel lucky to have found him.
George C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Outstanding. Dr. King has taken wonderful care of me, my wife and daughter for many years.
Jack W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. King is the best.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Cukor could not have been more attentive and interested in my health and exam - that was uniquely impressive in my experience. The others on the staff were super too - hospitable and attentive.
Tee D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Wolov and the entire MDTEC were excellent. From the time I walked into MDTEC, the front desk staff to my nurses in the back, everyone was kind and explained the entire process.