Our Patient Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

238 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene L.
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. King listened to my concerns and ordered appropriate testing and provided me with the results.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everyone was pleasant and caring.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr Krishna & her staff provide a great experience & are always pleasant & professional.
Diana K.
Submitted 09/02/18
My visit with Dr. Cukor as usual was very conforable and I can feel the Dr. really is concern and caring about my health issues. He explains things very well and makes me feel better then when I came in for my visit.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr Epstein is thorough and answers all of your questions. He will take time to research and explain concerns
Ezio F.
Submitted 09/02/18
From beginning to end (no pun intended) it was again excellent with Dr. Cukor. All was explained so that everything was understood by me before and after the procedure. Thanks
Eileen J.
Submitted 09/02/18
Brittany Dickert is very well-informed and thorough. She is sensitive and responsitive to all my concerns. I recommend her very highly.
Anne O.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. I had the utmost confidence in my doctor and nurses.
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr Epstein..as usual...did a great job doing my Endoscopy...He has done many procedures on me in the past years...Colonoscopies as well......GREAT DOCTOR. 10 OUT OF 10
Rudine M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Culprit is an excellent communicator with an great sense of humor. Additionally, he is a very good practioner.
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very professional team. Great job!
Jennie M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Love Dr. Cukor he is always attentive, listens to what I say not just to respond. Really seems to care about me.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/01/18
After putting off having a colonoscopy for many years I will say other than the nasty stuff I had to drink for prep it was painless. But that being said I was happy with the results.
Billie D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cukor listened to what I was saying about my health concerns and is working with me to help me feel better. I highly recommend him.
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very patient, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained everything that they were doing.
Socorro K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent service from the moment you get to the facility for the procedure. Days before the procedure you get a phone call reviewing every step and checking your medications. Nurses very attentive and make you feel relaxed. Doctor communicates with you making you feel not stressed, and I didn’t feel anything during or after the procedure. The only negative point would be they are so busy it takes too long to get an appointment.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/30/18
very professional
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Epstein is thorough, careful, knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in his expertise. He also communicates effectively.
Robin G.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience with the doctor was good however, I waited for over 1.5 hours due to an emergency that the doctor had. During that time, no one told me there was a wait, I had to ask what the holdup was before I was told that the doctor was behind due to an emergency.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/29/18
The time and care given with clear clinical explanations is so greatly appreciated.