Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 12/04/19
wonderful. very attentive personnel..all providers were great at explaining everything
Luis R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Highly recommend.
Crystal M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Attentive, professional, answered all my questions; explanations were understandable. Great team!
Dawn C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Cukor is always very informative and supportive of my health.
Carol K.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Cukor is always great as a doctor Thank You Dr Cukor
Roxanne S.
Submitted 11/30/19
The compassion from this provider was absolutely amazing. This Doctor made me feel at ease and not just a number especially in today's society where Insurance dictates Medicine. Dr. Epstein fights for all his patient's well being.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/30/19
I don't want my name on the internet.
Christine P.
Submitted 11/30/19
N/A
Claudia T.
Submitted 11/29/19
I am totally frustrated .I have not responded to the medicines prescribed yo me for functional dyspepsia. Further testing has all been negative. Don't understand why there are not other options to treat this condition. I have made all the behavioral changes and follow a strict diet (Mediterran diet). My flare ups have increased and now have totally impacted my life. There has not been other options offered to give me the relief I seek.
Clinton W.
Submitted 11/29/19
My office appointment was made easily and the Kent Island office staff were very helpful. I was thankful to meet Dr. Epstein and Dr. Krishna. Their expertise and caring were very much appreciated. Thank You!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. King listened to my needs
BOB J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent in all respects
Magaret Q.
Submitted 11/28/19
EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL WITH MY PROCEDURE. ALL THE NURSES AND DOCTORS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Extremely hard to get appt. however once there it was a very positive experience. I didn’t have to wait long and Dr Wolov was patient and spent quality time with me.
Darin W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Doctor Wolov done a great job to specific the matter of my colonoscopy results. I always concern of my health problem about eating and drinking habit. I have been change a lot for the past over 5years so far. As of matters of fact my weight change and eating habits change also. I’m very grateful for all the effort to keep my health strong.
Jane C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything was great
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Epstein was punctual and friendly. He was interested in my well being and wanted to know if I was experiencing any problems. I was very pleased with procedure results!
Robert P.
Submitted 11/14/19
fine except that we were to see DR. Wolov in 4 weeks and not appointments until January and we are leaving the country Dec 2snd
Laurie L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was previously being seen by another dr at another practice for a couple of years without results. Dr. Cukor was able to diagnose my problem with additional tests within 2 visits. He was very attentive to my concerns and very reassuring. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions.
Jerome B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a great first meeting with Dr. Cukor.