Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
Submitted 10/21/18
Professional excellent service by Dr. Epstein and his staff.
Donnika M.
Submitted 10/19/18
The Wolov was very knowledgeable about my condition. He wanted to start from scratch and understand the status of my condition so he could provide proper treatment. Great and comfortable visit.
Julia W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Brittany was very helpful. Perscribed new medication, ordered new bloodwork, and I was able to see her on the same day I called.
Joyce V.
Submitted 10/17/18
Had time and did not feel rushed easy to talk to
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good experience - Dr listens.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/17/18
My whole visit went very smooth from start to finish.
Lacy O.
Submitted 10/16/18
I'm finally getting some relief after a couple years of living with discomfort! Dr. Wolov pinpointed the issue on the second visit following a round of tests from the first. The staff is kind and Dr. Wolov is a doctor who listens. This office even came through for my when my insurance failed me. There is usually a long wait for an appointment date, but I think it's worth it- there's a reason the schedule is full.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/14/18
An excellent doctor that knows your medical history and prescribes accordingly. Have had very good treatment results for digestive and intestinal issues.
Brad T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr Epstein always shows great concern and is very thorough.
Lloyd B.
Submitted 10/14/18
Have been with Dr. Epstein for over 15 yrs, cant imaging seeing anyone else. I always refer friends to him.
Angela M O.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cukor for several years. He is a great doctor with a wonderful “bedside” manner. He takes time with his patients and explains lab/test results etc. I wish all doctors had Dr. Cukor’s attitude with their patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome experience. The Dr was great and comforting. Highly recommended.
Christina E.
Submitted 10/11/18
High regard for Dr King. Always answers my questions and listens to me about everything.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent visit
Michael S.
Submitted 10/01/18
I had a very good experience. The staff made me feel very comfortable considering the situation of a colonoscopy. Thanks!
IRENE H.
Submitted 09/30/18
Kind staff--very efficient and compassionate. Considerate and professional doctor.
Yeatie R.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr. Wolov was professional and approachable. He clearly explained the procedure and my results. He eased all my concerns.
Ellen K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Both the nursing staff and Dr Epstein made the experience very comfortable. Nursing staff was informative, knowledgeable and personable. Thank You
Denise L.
Submitted 09/27/18
He's simply the best. Knowledgeable, kind, and patient.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/27/18
good !