Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very through and caring. Very good !
James W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Brittany was very personable and addressed all my concerns in a professional manner.
William G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Extremely professional staff, just so you know, they answered my questions even before I asked. Thanks and see you in a few years.
Seth B.
Submitted 11/16/18
My experience was pleasant as I was seen quickly and Doctor Wolov was very responsive to my illness in getting me quickly scheduled for a procedure to determine cause of my illness. Was very satisfied as being sick is not fun and not knowing is even worse, thanks for the wonderful experience.
Dina M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Brittany was professional & knowledgeable. She explained, in detail, what different things could be going on & ordered tests accordingly. I felt I could trust her.
Nina S.
Submitted 11/04/18
I am very happy with how Dr. Krishna is working with on my Crohn's disease.
Carla H.
Submitted 11/04/18
Love the personality of the doctor.
Adam G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Unlike most midday or afternoon appointments, it was closer to on-time.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/04/18
I was treated very well ! I'm 58 years old and this was my first colonoscopy. Don't know why I waited so long.....
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/03/18
I was referred to Digestive Disorders for some tests. Dr. Krishna was able to schedule me for the initial visit next day and my procedure only two days later. She was kind, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The anesthesiologist was awesome, very thorough and careful! The office staff were also very very helpful and kind. I would recommend this group to my own family.
Michele V.
Submitted 11/03/18
Love Dr Cukor! Does a very thorough explanation of treatment and why he thinks it will address symptoms.
Richard C.
Submitted 11/02/18
The front desk staff was very efficient and helpful. Dr. Wolov took his time and made sure I understood everything. I left feeling very confident about my selection for my procedure.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/31/18
The front desk was very helpful and efficient. Dr. Wolov was very informative and patient. He took his time and answered any questions I had.
Sandy N.
Submitted 10/30/18
pleasant environment, good explanations
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/29/18
wonderful, informative, entertaining and helpful
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Clearly discussed steps for future procedure.
Amina R.
Submitted 10/27/18
Everyone at the surgery center was very knowledgeable and nice. I love Dr. Cukor!
Charmisa W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I’ve been coming to this office for 3 years now. No bad experiences and the staff is great. Brittany Dickert is awesome she took time to listen and help.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Exam results were clearly explained. The doctor took his time with me and I appreciated his manner of both respect and taking my questions seriously.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/26/18
I came in for a follow up visit and everything went very smoothly. The front desk is always professional and I never have to wait too long for Dr. Cucor. He’s a great doctor!