Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven Z.
Submitted 09/23/18
excellent
Alberto S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Outstanding. From beginning to end, staff new all of their obligations. So lucky my doctor sent me to see Dr. Epstein for my procedure.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Epstein is an excellent doctor for colon health- we trust him and like him.
Adrienne G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Colonoscopy experience rating?? Considering the "experience" it was a great one. Super nice staff. Dr. Cukor is very down-to-earth which is nice in this day of docs with no personality. Entire process from check-in to heading home was less than 1.5 hours. So much nicer than the assembly line atmosphere where my husband goes
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/18/18
I felt very comfortable with the staff getting me ready. I especially liked being awake in the operating room and seeing Dr. Epstein before I was gently eased into oblivion. Recovery was good. I liked the pictorial report showing parts of the exam. Very thorough.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Wolof was extremely nice. The stats was professional and went out of their way to provide convenient scheduling. They were kind and caring.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 09/06/18
alll went well
Ronnette B.
Submitted 09/04/18
The staff was nice, patient and about getting the job done. I was very pleased with the service I received from the signing in to the nurses and the staff preping me for my procedure. Dr Cukor has a great bed side manner. I would recommend my friends to this facility for their medical needs.
Gordon D.
Submitted 09/04/18
On 8/23/18 I had an upper Endoscopy provided by Dr. Michael Epstein...... Excellent, comforting care and attention as usual.
Christine R.
Submitted 09/04/18
I found Dr Wolof to be very attentive and knowledgeable about my condition. Very pleased with his response to my phone calls.
PAULA M.
Submitted 09/03/18
This was my first appointment with Dr. Wolov. He was attentive, solicitous and professional. I have been following his recommended protocol, and I have experienced a marked improvement in my condition in a very short time.
James F.
Submitted 09/03/18
Excellent, Dr King is always informative, and professional
Irene L.
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. King listened to my concerns and ordered appropriate testing and provided me with the results.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everyone was pleasant and caring.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr Krishna & her staff provide a great experience & are always pleasant & professional.
Diana K.
Submitted 09/02/18
My visit with Dr. Cukor as usual was very conforable and I can feel the Dr. really is concern and caring about my health issues. He explains things very well and makes me feel better then when I came in for my visit.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr Epstein is thorough and answers all of your questions. He will take time to research and explain concerns
Ezio F.
Submitted 09/02/18
From beginning to end (no pun intended) it was again excellent with Dr. Cukor. All was explained so that everything was understood by me before and after the procedure. Thanks
Eileen J.
Submitted 09/02/18
Brittany Dickert is very well-informed and thorough. She is sensitive and responsitive to all my concerns. I recommend her very highly.
Anne O.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. I had the utmost confidence in my doctor and nurses.