Our Patient Reviews

4.84/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

529 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went in for a colonoscopy and in less than 2 1/2 hours I was on the way home. The staff was great, and they let you know that they were there to make you feel comfortable.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/12/19
This was the first time that I met her and I thought she was great.
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Darren H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very friendly. They put me at ease and worked with my pharmacy to make sure I got everything I needed for my upcoming procedure.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Lisa was very helpful explaining everything to me!
Bryan B.
Submitted 06/02/19
I just really enjoy his demeanor. He is always polite and caring.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very thorough!
Rudine M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent! Very attentive and asked questions to come to an answer.
John H.
Submitted 06/02/19
My procedure was on time and everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks for making me comfortable for the entire time.
Colleen W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Thorough and kind, Dr Cukor is awesome!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent Brittany was professional and helpful with all aspects of my visit. My medical problem is now cleared up and under control.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Krishna was very professional and very knowledgeable! Will definitely keep her as my GI dr
Kathie C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Cukor is the BEST! Caring & compassionate, explains everything before a procedure. Reviews results, takes time to answer all of your questions.
Patrice A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent! Dr Cukor always takes the time to listen to you and figure out your symptoms
Frances P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very Satisfied with my visit, all aspects! Dr. Krishna is an exceptional Doctor!
Fatima T.
Submitted 05/20/19
great, thorough doctor. listens carefully and assesses your diagnosis with careful consideration and weighs out all options
Emily S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Thank you for assisting me through the procedure. It's good to know that all is well.
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/19/19
A co-worker suggested I call Digestive Disorders for severe acute pain issue I was having. I called and was told that Dr. King could fit me in and to come on in. Thank you Dr. King and your staff for being so nice.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/19/19
My experience during the procedure was very easy-going. The entire staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Vicki M.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was a lil nervous w/it being my first time getting a colonoscopy outside of Walter Reed. They did a great job, everyone was very professional. I already recommended this office to two of my friends. Colonoscopies saves lives #getyours