Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

313 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezio F.
Submitted 09/02/18
From beginning to end (no pun intended) it was again excellent with Dr. Cukor. All was explained so that everything was understood by me before and after the procedure. Thanks
Eileen J.
Submitted 09/02/18
Brittany Dickert is very well-informed and thorough. She is sensitive and responsitive to all my concerns. I recommend her very highly.
Anne O.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. I had the utmost confidence in my doctor and nurses.
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr Epstein..as usual...did a great job doing my Endoscopy...He has done many procedures on me in the past years...Colonoscopies as well......GREAT DOCTOR. 10 OUT OF 10
Rudine M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Culprit is an excellent communicator with an great sense of humor. Additionally, he is a very good practioner.
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very professional team. Great job!
Jennie M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Love Dr. Cukor he is always attentive, listens to what I say not just to respond. Really seems to care about me.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/01/18
After putting off having a colonoscopy for many years I will say other than the nasty stuff I had to drink for prep it was painless. But that being said I was happy with the results.
Billie D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cukor listened to what I was saying about my health concerns and is working with me to help me feel better. I highly recommend him.
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very patient, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained everything that they were doing.
Socorro K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent service from the moment you get to the facility for the procedure. Days before the procedure you get a phone call reviewing every step and checking your medications. Nurses very attentive and make you feel relaxed. Doctor communicates with you making you feel not stressed, and I didn’t feel anything during or after the procedure. The only negative point would be they are so busy it takes too long to get an appointment.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/30/18
very professional
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Epstein is thorough, careful, knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in his expertise. He also communicates effectively.
Robin G.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience with the doctor was good however, I waited for over 1.5 hours due to an emergency that the doctor had. During that time, no one told me there was a wait, I had to ask what the holdup was before I was told that the doctor was behind due to an emergency.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/29/18
The time and care given with clear clinical explanations is so greatly appreciated.
Glenn B.
Submitted 08/29/18
I have been seeing Dr King for many years and very please with his council
Ron W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Could not have been more satisfied with the Dr or the office staff. I highly recommend dr wolov. He is knowledgeable as well as causious about his treatment plan and for me it is appreciated.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for many, many years. He always explains the medical problem & treatment to me in language I understand and is always pleasant and patient. He is also very thorough and caring. He’s the best!!!
Lingo K.
Submitted 08/09/18
First Class, the people were compassionate & worked in a high tech environment of efficiency. I did have a problem with the lack of follow up - eat well, see you in 5 years isn't really helping me manage my problem. Should I see my primary care doctor for this?
DENA B.
Submitted 08/04/18
I would give Dr. E a 5-star rating but I cannot describe a Colonoscopy as a "Great Experience".