Our Patient Reviews

4.84/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

560 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Thorough and kind, Dr Cukor is awesome!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent Brittany was professional and helpful with all aspects of my visit. My medical problem is now cleared up and under control.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Krishna was very professional and very knowledgeable! Will definitely keep her as my GI dr
Kathie C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Cukor is the BEST! Caring & compassionate, explains everything before a procedure. Reviews results, takes time to answer all of your questions.
Patrice A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent! Dr Cukor always takes the time to listen to you and figure out your symptoms
Frances P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very Satisfied with my visit, all aspects! Dr. Krishna is an exceptional Doctor!
Fatima T.
Submitted 05/20/19
great, thorough doctor. listens carefully and assesses your diagnosis with careful consideration and weighs out all options
Emily S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Thank you for assisting me through the procedure. It's good to know that all is well.
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/19/19
A co-worker suggested I call Digestive Disorders for severe acute pain issue I was having. I called and was told that Dr. King could fit me in and to come on in. Thank you Dr. King and your staff for being so nice.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/19/19
My experience during the procedure was very easy-going. The entire staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Vicki M.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was a lil nervous w/it being my first time getting a colonoscopy outside of Walter Reed. They did a great job, everyone was very professional. I already recommended this office to two of my friends. Colonoscopies saves lives #getyours
Susan P.
Submitted 05/18/19
I usually see Dr. Epstein, but this time I decided to see Nurse Practitioner Brittany Dickert for my standard 6 month office visit. She is a very knowledgeable professional and answered the many questions that I presented to her. I will definitely see you again.
James N.
Submitted 05/18/19
Outstanding. Great service was provided
Michael P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional.
Melinda L.
Submitted 05/14/19
She was very helpful and nice
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very Satisfied with my visit, all aspects!
Lakesha B.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is an amazing doctor. He’s very patient and courteous of his patients.
Fred V.
Submitted 05/14/19
checked me in and checked on me afterwards, asked all the right questions, not cold and distanced and seems to make sure he does his job correctly. thanks
Jill W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everything went well. I did not meet with surgeon after the event but everything was explained well.
KAREN W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Appts on time. Staff and Dr Cukor always very pleasant and informative. Thorough explanations of status and care plan.