Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

313 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Colonscopy
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Colonscopy
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/02/18
All of the experience was positive.
Mike W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great Experience
Lonnie D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Professional excellence.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/30/18
As always Dr. Cukor and all the staff were great! Thanks,k
Elaine G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Krishna is the most kindest and professional of doctors that I have met.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/30/18
My visit for the first time was very pleasant. Everyone was very efficient and courteous. The only thing that I experienced that was uncomfortable was that the prep room was very cold.
William M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional !
Niki O.
Submitted 07/30/18
The staff was wonderful and helpful. Very responsive to a few question I had the day prior during prep. I was able to reach them and get immediate answers.
Terry V.
Submitted 07/30/18
The doctor and the staff were very nice and the procedure went nicely. good experience
Edwina J.
Submitted 07/30/18
It was a pleasant experience. From entrance to exit, all were very informative, pleasant and attentive.
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 07/29/18
I have been pleased with all aspects of Dr. Cukor's practice. He is caring and thorough, always pleasant, and makes every effort to make sure procedures, results and expectations are completely understood. The staff are always pleasant and helpful, and they have agreed with me and hold Dr. Cukor in high regard.
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/29/18
Good
Karen D.
Submitted 07/29/18
Couldn’t have had a better experience
Cheryl G.
Submitted 07/29/18
My experience was great. I would recommend you to family and friends and there is no room for improvement, Thank you.
Barry R.
Submitted 07/29/18
Went well. Lost 4 lbs. it was a real draining experience. Staff were friendly and supportive.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Simply the best! I owe Dr. Cukor much, and he has never let me down. Personable, knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/28/18
Everyone was polite, nice & professional.
Gerald A.
Submitted 07/28/18
My experience was good, Iwas treated with respect and courtesy. Well informed! Overall my experience was excellent.