Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly staff and quick to get me Cscan
Brian P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Exceptional staff, exceptional care, exceptional experience. Everyone involved in the care and treatment of patients at Digestive Disorder Associates were remarkably professional and provided outstanding care.
Anna L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Mimi T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Krishna is always attentive and professional. I have been seeing her for the last two years and what I love about her is that she listens and is always willing to explain and answer any questions I might have about my treatment. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring gastroenterologist.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/13/19
My entire family goes to Dr. Cukor-BUT-after years of excellent care, it is impossible to get an appointment under 4-6 months. Very bad. Perhaps too many patients are now his clients. We needed him for a serious problem, & was told he didn't have an appointment until January 2020. We may have to look elsewhere for our problems in the future. It is that way with all good doctors, too many clients & not enough time to go around. We needed him now, not in January.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/03/19
I had my colonoscopy done by Dr. Krishna. Everyone that we met, talked to and interacted with at Digestive Disorders and MDTEC that day were wonderful! Dr. Krishna is very reassuring, love her! I highly recommend them!
KARL K.
Submitted 11/01/19
My required labs & medications have always been managed, monitored & changed promptly & appropriately.
Donald B.
Submitted 11/01/19
This was my sixth colonoscopy, 2nd one by Dr. Cukor and Digestive Disorders. Don’t think there is any way to improve the procedure. I recommend them!
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Could not recommend Dr. Cukor more. He is the only doctor for all of your digestive needs. Simply the best.
John H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Medicare has a requirement for a stupid form to be filled out; it says they cannot guarantee the procedure will be paid. Contacting Medicare and pre-determining coverage should be easy. Same with secondary insurance. Why not do that???
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Cukor is very patient with his clients.
Rose E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Almost no wait time. Felt very comfortable.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Minimal wait time. Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Cukor was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/29/19
She stuck a hose through my nose and down my throat into my esophagus. I was scared to death. She was excellent.
William S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good
Faith L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Epstein as always was informative, and helpful. I feel safe in his care.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everything was satisfactory.
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Cukor listens and answers questions. Great doc!
Omar E.
Submitted 10/23/19
My procedure went very well. Started late but that can happen sometimes. Very smooth day. Kind, caring and curious staff.
Ron S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great customer service.