Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/14/21
My experience was wonderful. I like how Dr Cukor is hands on. He answers your questions and explains things to you. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I met with Robin Korin for the first time-and I was so very happy with the care that I received! She was so very knowledgeable and she was a very warm and caring person. She explained things in detail, and actually prescribed something new to try, in order to alleviate my problems. I am looking forward to meeting with her again as my treatment continues. I would highly recommend her to other patients.
Gloria L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Appt was very thorough and detailed. She gave me hope that I would get answers to why my GI was not functioning properly. And she did! She ordered two test, one had been completed, and found that I have delayed transit emptying, and I’m waiting to the last text Anorectal Motility text in July 27th. I’m never has a GI dr to help understand why my colon doesn’t empty properly. I’ve had IBS for most of my adult life, but the last year it got worse! I’ll looking forward to getting relief! Thank you
Karen S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had a follow up appointment with Dr Cukor. He reviewed my bloodwork with me as well as my colonoscopy results. He answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. He is a great doctor!
Adele B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Office staff was friendly and efficient and helpful. Dr. Cukor toolkhis time and asked questions to understand any problem I may have. Excellent visit.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone was cordial, helpful, thoughtful and nice. Dr. Wolov was gracious, competent and very thoughtful. It was a pleasant experience.
Judy H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Wolov is always very professional, caring and helpful. He takes his time and listens to my many problems. I would always recommend him!
David F.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr, Cukor is absolutely great. Companionate, spends time explaining everything, extremely knowledgeable and competent. Great bedside manner.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/22/21
A great experience, the treatment offered by everyone in the office was great and the doctor took his time in getting to know my concerns.
Dan H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Visit was professional. Waiting time between when I was supposed to be there and have the procedure was 45 mins. I can only spend so much time on email.
Lynda K.
Submitted 05/17/21
My experience was as great as it could be! I was made to feel comfortable, all of the staff was friendly and informative, and the entire procedure was a “piece of cake”! (Prepping for it, not so much! :))
Erik W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Good
THOMAS H.
Submitted 05/17/21
As usual
Denise H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Always attentive, knowledgeable, and informative. Outstanding doc.
Carole H.
Submitted 05/17/21
The very best!
Carole H.
Submitted 05/17/21
The very best!!!!
Huey C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr went to the next mile to make sure Mr. C was okay. To God Be The Glory. THANKYOU so much for all you do for us and thanks for your nurses and their gentleness in the treatment of my husband.
Pamelee K.
Submitted 05/17/21
Wonderful knowing a doctor is willing to find the problem.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/12/21
They made an uncomfortable experience very COMFORTABLE! Always so very professional. From your arrival until your departure a friendly staff with a super clean facility! HIGHLY recommend!
Jenna S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Wouldnt want anybody else to look at my butt