Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care throughout the procedure.
Sharon Talbot T.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first visit to Dr. Cukor’s office, and it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very efficient, and instructed me how to best make an appointment for a colonoscopy. Have accomplished that procedure and now waiting for results.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was good .Real nice people took good care of me
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Professional and straight to the point.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Answered all questions and concerns.
J W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went as expected.thanks
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Krishna honored our request re timing of our appointment. Very capably assessed our needs. We need to follow up and make the suggested tests.
Tracey C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Epstein and his entire staff were skilled, professional, and so very gracious. I put off having this very important screening because I was very apprehensive. The procedure was done by Dr. Epstein, and he and his staff were just great. I felt no discomfort before, during, or after the procedure as they ensured my comfort and well being at all times.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional
Arthur F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Explained my situation and plan very well
Diana K.
Submitted 04/14/19
I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Cukor . He is very understanding and takes time to share with me. When you have a DRS visit you’re not feeling well, he always makes me feel better.
Kymberly U.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Henry F.
Submitted 04/10/19
top notch info in a comfortable environment from highly knowledgeable people. what's not to like.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/09/19
My visit to Digestive Disorders was a pleasant appointment. No long waiting everyone was very helpful and professional I’m very satisfied with the service they provide.
DAVID W.
Submitted 04/09/19
VERY GOOD
June S.
Submitted 04/09/19
My questions were answered, recommendations were made, pleasant experience.
Caroline C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very efficient.
Lynn N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Brittany was very thorough in her review of my history, which I appreciated. She didn’t rush through, but listened attentively and asked questions for clarification. She was friendly, but professional and her follow-up instructions were clear. A very effective and successful office visit.
Kyle E.
Submitted 04/03/19
excellent. Prompt and informative.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have always been treated with respect, and everything was explained as it was happening. The team is very professional and caring for their patients.