Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Cukor worked to understand my GI issues thoroughly and provide relief. I feel so much better. Additionally, he is a good listener, a kind person, and a very knowledgeable doctor.
Elsa F.
Submitted 09/09/20
The wait was short. The directions I was given were concise and easy to follow. I felt that my provider was incredibly knowledgeable and empathetic. My problems were understood and addressed quickly.
Philip T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional and personable patient care
John S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always a very comfortable experience. The entire staff is kind and thoughtful.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Had an EGD exam that went very well during these troubling times. Had a little problem with the scheduling. Took 4 appt`s over 2 months before I was able to get in.
Edward H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Every effort was made to accommodate me - the cordiality was particularly helpful .
Lucinda J.
Submitted 08/30/20
Brittany Dickert was very easy to talk to and had a much easier sample system to give me to collect my colon sample.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/28/20
very nice
Jeff M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very attentive to my concerns and took the time to meet with me prior to my procedure to address my issues.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 08/27/20
i had a bad time to complete prep.i had a bad i bled for two day's . it was not dr wolov fault .i did not go long enough time from plavix
Michael S.
Submitted 08/26/20
It was as easy and pleasant as this kind of procedure can be. Easy and painless with a lot of people,Techs, Pa's, Rn's asking me what I needed to be more comfortable. In and out in a few hours.
Sheril H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Epstein is very personable and professional and he made me laugh. The most professional and pleasant medical procedure I have had in 5 years. (since my last procedure at Digestive Disorders)
Kristie M.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Krishna for several years now and absolutely love her! She is very thorough and explains the procedure and outcome. The nurses there are so nice and want your experience to be pleasant. I highly recommend.
Eulane R.
Submitted 08/26/20
My highest regard for Dr King over the past year.My assistants were very helpful in my need.
Ellen G.
Submitted 08/26/20
On time and professional
Arthur R.
Submitted 08/25/20
The customer service and medical services proved were great
Michael D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Doc Epstein...and MDTEC always take great care of me!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent drs and staff
Heather J.
Submitted 08/25/20
The staff and Doctor Krishna were fantastic! Highly recommend this practice!
Gary S.
Submitted 08/25/20
The colonoscopy experience was without incident, painless, and exceptionally professional. The bedside manner of the staff and Physician was superb!