Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

568 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 03/24/20
good annual visit
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was a well laid out process which moved very smoothly. Thanks to everyone for answering all the questions.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent patient care. Very grateful Dr. Epstein was able to see me so quickly.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great experience. Very friendly and very efficient.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Good. Just what I expected Thank you
Jonas L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good experience. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Everything was done on time and well explained
Charles B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Absolutely the best experience I could've hoped for. Friendly and professional staff ...Dr Walov discussed my results with me afterwards, every part of the process...top notch!
David J.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Krishna performed my colonoscopy. She has an excellent bedside manner and made me feel at ease when I was quite anxious. She reviewed my file from my previous visit several years before and asked how I was doing and suggested new treatments for my digestive issues.
George B.
Submitted 03/11/20
She was the best person ever
David C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very happy with Dr. Cukor. I felt very comfortable having him as my doctor. Great guy!
Dan L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Just an intake interview Colonoscopy next week then we will see...
Terri J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great experience. Great NP. Very nice. Took her time. Explained everything very well.
David V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Wolov explained the process and findings very clearly. He and the rest of the staff made a procedure that no one looks forward to a pleasant experience.
John H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Your team is the standard of excellence. You always have deliver a great product, on time, and giving great patient confidence. Keep it up!
Jan S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Thank you for the good care and professionalism that I experienced. My only comment is the long time offered for my follow up. 3 months out is extreme to be seen.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Cukor and his team are professional and they really care about you.
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Waiting time was much better at my most recent appointment. Dr Epstein explains what I don’t understand and answers my questions
Shelia T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very helpful and good one on one with you.
Greg C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Brittany is very thorough and up to date on my history which is reassuring. Scheduled colonoscopy with MedTech but was cancelled for 2/26/2020 due to anesthesiologist’s emergency. Still haven’t heard from Robin who’s supposed to be bookinng my endoscopy procédure and ultrasound guided needle biopsy of pancreatic cyst at AAMC with Dr Hadad. Will call back MedTech to rebook colonoscopy ASAP.