Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

166 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr King is excellent and has a wonderful manner.
Evangeline H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great
Jackie M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Awesome experience all around!!
Craig O.
Submitted 12/10/18
The staff was amazing and informative. The Dr was on time and reassuring.
Joan D.
Submitted 12/10/18
I am so grateful for Dr. Barry Cukor. He listens, he answers my questions thoroughly, he is extremely intelligent, and I always feel better after my visit.
Edwin B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Krishna was very professional and referred me to other doctors and testing to immediately address a cancer discovered during a colonoscopy. I feel so fortunate to get the help I needed as so as possible.
Marleen R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Krishna has been very responsive to me through the portal.
David H.
Submitted 12/03/18
My experience was excellent. Dr. King has always shown top concern for my condition and has given me his best treatment. My Chron's has been under total control for several years.
Erin M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Cukor is awesome! Caring, compassionate, very thorough when discussing issues with you & I must add very funny! He cares what you have to say & how you feel!
John K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Totally satisfied
William F.
Submitted 11/29/18
No issues. Everything went smoothly. I received wonderful treatment from all parties!
Roxanne W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everything was good
Peg-e B.
Submitted 11/27/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Cukor and his office. I did not have to wait long at all. My upcoming Endoscopy was explained thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Cukor.
Jay B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wolov (and his nurse) completed my annual followup examination regarding my hiatal hernia medication in a timely, professional and friendly manner
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/24/18
It is always a pleasure to have an office visit with Dr. Krishna. She takes time to listen to me and understand what is going on with my health. She truly cares about her patients.
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr wolov is great. Personable, understanding and listens. Highly recommend.
William O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Good experience, very much on time.
Peter M.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for many years. There have been two instances where my conditions could have led to cancer. He diagnosed both and provided excellent treatment and follow on medication. He is an exceptional gastroenterologist who I have recommended many times to friends and neighbors.
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent. Everyone was very professional and helpful and provided me all the information I needed and made my experience as pleasant as possible.