Our Patient Reviews

4.84/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

560 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 03/11/20
She was the best person ever
David C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very happy with Dr. Cukor. I felt very comfortable having him as my doctor. Great guy!
Dan L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Just an intake interview Colonoscopy next week then we will see...
Terri J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great experience. Great NP. Very nice. Took her time. Explained everything very well.
David V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Wolov explained the process and findings very clearly. He and the rest of the staff made a procedure that no one looks forward to a pleasant experience.
John H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Your team is the standard of excellence. You always have deliver a great product, on time, and giving great patient confidence. Keep it up!
Jan S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Thank you for the good care and professionalism that I experienced. My only comment is the long time offered for my follow up. 3 months out is extreme to be seen.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Cukor and his team are professional and they really care about you.
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Waiting time was much better at my most recent appointment. Dr Epstein explains what I don’t understand and answers my questions
Shelia T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very helpful and good one on one with you.
Greg C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Brittany is very thorough and up to date on my history which is reassuring. Scheduled colonoscopy with MedTech but was cancelled for 2/26/2020 due to anesthesiologist’s emergency. Still haven’t heard from Robin who’s supposed to be bookinng my endoscopy procédure and ultrasound guided needle biopsy of pancreatic cyst at AAMC with Dr Hadad. Will call back MedTech to rebook colonoscopy ASAP.
Jessie G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Krishna, Listen to my concerns & check me over & sending me for some follow up tests.
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/26/20
EXCELLENT
Robert G.
Submitted 02/26/20
very thorough and patient
Jay C.
Submitted 02/26/20
A long delay due to equipment failure which made me late for another appointment. Other than that it was a great experience.
William K.
Submitted 02/26/20
She did a perfert job.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. King for 30 years. His care is very thorough, skilled, and effective. These characteristics are true of his work in both his office and the endoscopy center.
Reginald C.
Submitted 02/25/20
If the request relates to the original consultation on 19th February all staff at the office treated me with good courtesy and Professionalism The date of 24th to receive the Colonoscopy I regret I had come down with a flu like virus and needed to withdraw rather than bring possible germs to your site. We could not get a response naturally on the Sunday but your staff we spoke to on the Monday morning were very responsive to my problem and we agreed I would have a note on my file and should rearrange again when my symptoms had disappeared. At all times I was impressed with the reception that my wife and I received, THANK YOU.
Jess M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good. She was very kind and explained everything very well