Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was very professional and explained everything that was going to happen. I would recommend this location to others for procedures in the future.
Dorothi M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Wolov is great. Very attentive and thorough. The only issue is wait time. If I have an appointment at 10:30, I’m lucky if I’m called back before 11, then another 20-30 min wait time. I think they should schedule appointments accordingly so there’s less wait time.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I find that my experience with Dr. Kevin R. Wolov is without doubt one of the best Digestive Disorders physician. The following best describe he and the staff: 1) first rate employees; 2) attentive; 3) caring; 4) effective communication; 5) reliable; 6) knowledgeable of job; & 7)courteous. I believe that Dr. Wolov and staff are an asset to the medical field and I found the services to be much more than satisfactory. They were GREAT!!!
Terraie S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Okay
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Epstein and his staff are friendly and thoroughly professional.
Ida B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional, timely service to patients. Results of testing in a timely manner. Would recommend Dr. Cukor to anyone in need of such services.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Good experience and informative.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I first met with Dr. Cukor to discuss getting a colonoscopy. He thoroughly explained the preparation, the test, and took lots of time to answer questions. He explained what possible outcomes there could be, let me know what he did during the procedure, and now we're waiting for the results. I'm glad I chose him for my doctor.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/12/19
From the moment I called and made the appointment everything I needed was called in and instructions were simple and the day of the procedure the nurses and Dr. Cukor made me feel comfortable and well understood on what to expect!
Roy E R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and as always though !
Lou F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Deb Cukor is great and the staff made this normally unpleasant experience, very easy and tolerable. Just can’t say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Cokor.
Carri H.
Submitted 02/11/19
From the second I walk in the door I am treated with the utmost respect. Ive been to another Dr. who talks me my problem's were in my head. Dr King not only believed my he showed me I was right with all I was experiencing. I am so thankful for the test, conversation and professionalism. The staff is just as wonderful!
Gary S.
Submitted 02/11/19
First appoinment with Dr. Wolov went like a dream. Saw the doctor on time and the appoinment went like clockwork.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first consultation with Dr. Wolov. For the previous 10 years, I dealt with Walter Reade Hospital but wanted to get closer to home. I was very satisfied with Dr. Wolov's demeanor. He was thorough, attentive and answered all my questions. I look forward to continuing my patient relationship with him.
Gayle S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Cukor is a wonderful, compassionate, caring doctor. He always makes me feel at ease.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very friendly staff, supportive and helpful through the entire experience.
Alexa W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Wolov and his staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great caring, friendly nurses from the pre-check through recovery. Very professional & thorough process. All questions answered. Dr Cukor is terrific, caring, funny & smart. Overall, for these type of procedures, the experience was excellent!
Julio C.
Submitted 02/06/19
professional and caring