Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
Submitted 02/05/19
For first-timers ... this process was a breeze! They made me feel comfortable and peaceful. Everyone was professional but also just plain nice. Thank you for making this high-anxiety procedure as pleasant as possible.
Danette R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Pleasant MD. Knowledgeable.
M J.
Submitted 02/03/19
My experience was very pleasant. All of the staff were very professional.
KARWIN T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very attentive and knowledgeable sensitive Detail oriented and concerned
Joseph Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
My first visit was a great experience and I forward to my next appointment.
Tony F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Brittany took her time asked lots of questions and answered mine.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Consulted with Dr. Epstein about upcoming colonoscopy due to issues with the last procedure
Melanie C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Krishna was very kind and attentive to what I had to say. Her staff was thorough, courteous and compassionate. I’d highly recommend her and have already done so.
Rolando G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great team at Digestive Disorders! In the last 6 years I have had 3 EGDs at the Annapolis location.
Nilha P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Sweet and caring. Answered all my questions. Unfortunately I got to talk to her for about a minute before I was fast asleep... Iol
Redmond D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. King is awesome!
Amalia M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Cukor is a caring, knowledgeable professional. He listens & affords me all the time I need to discuss concerns & problems. He said, he’s not happy, if I’m not happy, (with my condition.) He includes me in all medical decisions, related to my case. He even takes the time to come out to the waiting room to greet my husband. Love this doctor! Amalia Marotta
IRENE H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thoughtful, encouraging, professional!
Lew S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nurse and Dr great as well as the lady at the desk. An extreme amount of paper work to fill out considering I have been a patient for a while!
Julie G.
Submitted 01/23/19
The entire team was extremely pleasant. Drugs were so perfect, I was done before I realized it had started! Of course the prep was awful! Highly recommend this group
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Answered all questions. Procedure started on time. Excellent attention and care by all staff. Highly recommend.
Kay O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Wolov was very pleasant and he took the time to listen to all of my concerns. I did not feel rushed or hurried at all.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Wolov is caring, understanding, and a wonderful doctor. It's comforting to know he'll probably outlive me. I'd hate to have to find another doctor! (smile!)
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Made me feel comfortable during the whole experience
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Brittany is very warm and caring. I never feel like she is in a rush to get to the next patient. I really appreciate that.