Our Patient Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

238 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Good experience and informative.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I first met with Dr. Cukor to discuss getting a colonoscopy. He thoroughly explained the preparation, the test, and took lots of time to answer questions. He explained what possible outcomes there could be, let me know what he did during the procedure, and now we're waiting for the results. I'm glad I chose him for my doctor.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/12/19
From the moment I called and made the appointment everything I needed was called in and instructions were simple and the day of the procedure the nurses and Dr. Cukor made me feel comfortable and well understood on what to expect!
Roy E R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and as always though !
Lou F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Deb Cukor is great and the staff made this normally unpleasant experience, very easy and tolerable. Just can’t say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Cokor.
Carri H.
Submitted 02/11/19
From the second I walk in the door I am treated with the utmost respect. Ive been to another Dr. who talks me my problem's were in my head. Dr King not only believed my he showed me I was right with all I was experiencing. I am so thankful for the test, conversation and professionalism. The staff is just as wonderful!
Gary S.
Submitted 02/11/19
First appoinment with Dr. Wolov went like a dream. Saw the doctor on time and the appoinment went like clockwork.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first consultation with Dr. Wolov. For the previous 10 years, I dealt with Walter Reade Hospital but wanted to get closer to home. I was very satisfied with Dr. Wolov's demeanor. He was thorough, attentive and answered all my questions. I look forward to continuing my patient relationship with him.
Gayle S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Cukor is a wonderful, compassionate, caring doctor. He always makes me feel at ease.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very friendly staff, supportive and helpful through the entire experience.
Alexa W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Wolov and his staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great caring, friendly nurses from the pre-check through recovery. Very professional & thorough process. All questions answered. Dr Cukor is terrific, caring, funny & smart. Overall, for these type of procedures, the experience was excellent!
Julio C.
Submitted 02/06/19
professional and caring
Michelle E.
Submitted 02/05/19
For first-timers ... this process was a breeze! They made me feel comfortable and peaceful. Everyone was professional but also just plain nice. Thank you for making this high-anxiety procedure as pleasant as possible.
Danette R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Pleasant MD. Knowledgeable.
M J.
Submitted 02/03/19
My experience was very pleasant. All of the staff were very professional.
KARWIN T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very attentive and knowledgeable sensitive Detail oriented and concerned
Joseph Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
My first visit was a great experience and I forward to my next appointment.
Tony F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Brittany took her time asked lots of questions and answered mine.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Consulted with Dr. Epstein about upcoming colonoscopy due to issues with the last procedure