Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Listened to what I said understanding
Blaine T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always informative and entire staff was helpful.
Traci L.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great dr!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant experience.....no issues were noted. The staff was excellent personable, and explained everything before and after the procedure. No recommendations. The only comment is that the prepared liquids are so very unpleasant. I would hope that the prep liquids could be more flavorful, pleasant tasting.
Ute M.
Submitted 10/08/19
The nurse taking me in the room was very personable and funny. She also came and let me know the doctor would be with me very shortley. Dr. Epstein has been my doctor for many years and I just love him. He takes his time to talk to you and explains every concern one might have.
Tracy O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I hope everything is cool
Mark W.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have found Dr. Cukor to be very thorough and listens extremely well. In the medical practitioners that I see he is by far the best in all aspects. In my last visit I appreciated his taking the time to listen to me and offer suggestions about what to do and what not to do. Specifically, he talked about weight management as a key in controlling acid reflux and minimizing alcohol, caffeine and reducing the amount of medications taken.
Charmisa W.
Submitted 10/02/19
She takes her time to explain and answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Nina A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Highly recommend Dr. Cukor and his staff!
Felicia I.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna is wonderful and caring. The whole team at Digestive Disorders took wonderful care of me before, during, and after my procedure.
Ronald Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna seemed to really care, not just complete the 15 minutes like some doctors do.
Maura M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Timely, efficient. Listened to my concerns
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna is an excellent, caring doctor that considers your overall health needs and issues . Her staff is friendly and professional.
Cathy Ray V.
Submitted 10/01/19
We love seeing Dr. King. Always pleasant.
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Cukor was professional, thorough, thoughtful, and provided quality care. He took the time to address my concerns, which relieved my anxiety. I highly recommend him.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always Dr. Cukor listens and makes the appropriate diagnostic decisions. I would highly recommend him!
Jan E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything went smoothly - nothing to report. The anesthesiologist was great. I have confidence in Dr. Cukor and the whole team.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The wait at the beginning and in between the health care staff was minimal. Everyone was polite, questions and follow-up information was appropriate. I continue to use this practice and each experience has been positive.
Juan C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service and care
Jon M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding interaction, the doctor took as much time as i needed to answer all questions, overall very good experience