Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very good care.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Pleasant and informative. Dr.k Krishna is always kind and knowledgeable.
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Epstein was very thorough and attentive
Lekesha S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very thoughtful and concerning and I’m happy with the service she has given me and will continue to give me
Edward T.
Submitted 08/12/20
An appointment with a tropical storm passing by still went off without a hitch. I think the front desk had the wrong address for my tricare select insurance. I believe it is fixed.
Jenna H.
Submitted 08/03/20
I left with all my concerns addressed and feeling heard. Thank you!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Extremely satisfied with my experience. My procedure was done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/30/20
been coming here for years and have always found the Doctors staff in office and the staff for the procedures to be top notch pleasant and they make an unpleasant situation (no eat, and gosh awful drinking) acceptable and darn near pleasant. Dr Cukor manner and professionalism to be top notch.
Maria W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am very happy with Dr. Krishna. She was very clear in her explanations of the recommended treatment. She was very open to all questions and feedback. She is thorough and professional. I will return to her for future procedures.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr.Krishna is very Thorough and order tests to check my liver and bloodwork to check my thyroid. She has a wonderful bedside manner and cares about her patients.
KAY S.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff and Doctors are amazing, I would highly recommend this facility.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very efficient! I was well satisfied with my visit.
Ira E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Cukor is one of the nicest, most competent, and caring Dr's I ever had the good fortune to treat me. During my latest colonoscopy (done during the pandemic), because of my diabetes, I felt as though I was constantly monitored (maybe more than normal) and felt during my procedure I was in good hands. I think the mental part of undergoing any procedure is an important thing. Before and after the procedure all the nurses and Dr's were exceptionally nice and I was extremely happy with the whole procedure.
Earl H.
Submitted 07/28/20
The appointment with Brittany was very good but trying to schedule the follow up colonoscopy has been abysmal and frustrating.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/20
As usual I came away knowing that I was being cared for by a compassionate and exceptional doctor. Have remained his patient for twenty years because I can rely on his concern for my well being. Five stars to a fine doctor.
Howard A. S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent all aspects.
Diane L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Krishna is very good, I just wish the wait was a little shorter.
Russell G J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Second time having this done
Mary B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Cukor is an excellent doctor
CAROL N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Other than a mix up with the time of my appointment, things went very smoothly. Always happy with this practice.