Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrol R.
Submitted 05/09/21
5 Star experience in every way.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’ve been coming to Dr. Epstein for my FAA medical for the last few years and recommend all my students to him as well. He and his staff are always professional and a responsive to scheduling needs. Many thanks and wheels up!
Philomena S.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The staff was professional and personable. They addressed my medical concerns and offered recommendations. I look forward to seeing positive results from the treatment plan.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Woke up to severe gas pains which took me a while to be able to leave. Never had this experience before.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/06/21
He is as real as it gets. Straightforward. Awesome doctor.the bomb dot com .
Mary B.
Submitted 05/06/21
She is an absolute gem. Straight up awesome sauce
Rian D.
Submitted 05/06/21
No issues
Martha M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Krishna is always kind and informative. She has my best interest in mind and works with me to ensure the best treatment.
Dede F.
Submitted 04/26/21
the best
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Excellent!!!
Catherine D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very efficient and caring staff. PA spent time with me to help figure out a plan
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great doctor, didn’t love waiting a little extra time before my appointment but I understand it.
Earl F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very Pleasant Staff
Frank W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent staff made me feel very comfortable with my surgery and Dr.BCukor is a excellent Doctor.Great job .Thankyou
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Brittany is wonderful. My favorite at the practice!!
Gene B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great
Debra A.
Submitted 04/19/21
My experience was good. Dr. Epstein always tells me what I need to know and what I need to do.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great Doctor and staff
James H.
Submitted 04/19/21
I came in with a problem. Dr. King took immediate steps to cure it. He provided advice and guidance for my physical mending and follow-on care. Excellent care.