Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Follow up
Bradley H.
Submitted 04/02/19
first off the nurse was very patient and helpful and the procedure was explained before being performed. afterward he spent time with me on what was done and answered all my questions. not like the usual assembly line type of dr offices
J E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Had a good experience with my EGD done last week. Woke up feeling fine with no worries or complications. In and out, quick and easy !!
Helena H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Brittany was very professional and knowledgeable. She took enough time to listen to my comments and to answer my questions. She also asked me appropriate questions and provided me with information related to my issue.
Sarah K.
Submitted 03/31/19
I didn’t wait long. I got the information I needed and Dr Epstein took time to listen to me.
Lamart "Reg" S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Experience was good
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Cukor is easy to talk to and doesn't rush you. Has a good sense of humor.
Philip T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent
John L.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience was detailed explanations, attentive guidance, prompt service and swift follow up. They have all their ducks in row and I certainly appreciate it.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/26/19
.
Sharon A.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff are very friendly and there wasn't much of a wait either .
Michael S.
Submitted 03/21/19
A great experience! Excellent customer service from the staff.
Michael I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Cukor was recommended by my wife because of his bedside manner and professionalism.
Judy H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful Experience! The entire staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Epstein spoke to me prior to my procedure. We had fun!!
Lillian K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Friendly, kind and caring.
Ute M.
Submitted 03/17/19
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and the staff does everything to make you comfortable. The Anesthesiologist explained everything to me. Dr. Epstein is the nicest doctor around. I would not go anywhere else.
Sherri P.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Cukor is always so patient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain the medical situation and puts me at ease as well. Always a pleasure to be in Dr Cukor's knowledgeable hands.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Wonderful experience during a scary and very painful episode. Everyone from the front desk to my doctor to the labs were all very patient with me and explained everything very well. And follow-up was even better... my doctor actually called me! I would highly recommend Digestive Disorders to anyone needing a gastroenterologist.
Barrett T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. King along with the nurse were outstanding. Nurse Dickert went above expectations by asking if the doctor could work me into his schedule, despite being near the end of a long day. Dr. King was personally and professionally excellent. He provided great care and explained every step of the procedure. You couldn't have asked for or expected a better doctor and nurse.
Colonel James W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I required service due to an upcoming event far earlier than my scheduled April 3, 2019 scheduled appointment. You and your staff immediately adjusted and solved my digestive problem. Your actions were far beyond the call of duty. I thank you and the entire staff for the courteous, comforting and professional service, especially your consideration in making a follow-up call to check on my progress.