Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

568 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Krishna, Listen to my concerns & check me over & sending me for some follow up tests.
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/26/20
EXCELLENT
Robert G.
Submitted 02/26/20
very thorough and patient
Jay C.
Submitted 02/26/20
A long delay due to equipment failure which made me late for another appointment. Other than that it was a great experience.
William K.
Submitted 02/26/20
She did a perfert job.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. King for 30 years. His care is very thorough, skilled, and effective. These characteristics are true of his work in both his office and the endoscopy center.
Reginald C.
Submitted 02/25/20
If the request relates to the original consultation on 19th February all staff at the office treated me with good courtesy and Professionalism The date of 24th to receive the Colonoscopy I regret I had come down with a flu like virus and needed to withdraw rather than bring possible germs to your site. We could not get a response naturally on the Sunday but your staff we spoke to on the Monday morning were very responsive to my problem and we agreed I would have a note on my file and should rearrange again when my symptoms had disappeared. At all times I was impressed with the reception that my wife and I received, THANK YOU.
Jess M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good. She was very kind and explained everything very well
Paul B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I had a colonoscopy. Everyone was exceptional in keeping me aware of what I needed to do and what to expect. I was relaxed and always informed. Thanks for everything.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Cukor & all staff were fantastic. The colonoscopy was nothing it’s the prep that is miserable
Tracey B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been going through pain for quite sometime and she was the first doctor that has taken the time and listened to me. She then made a plan of action. The office staff was also amazing, very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to anyone.
Gary H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Well done
Beverly H.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very good and very easy no problems thanks
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent doctor, great bedside manner
Edwin B.
Submitted 02/13/20
It went smoothly and everyone was professional and caring during my visit. I give Dr. Krishna and everyone involved an exceptional rating.
Lynore S.
Submitted 02/13/20
First visit to office. The doctor was easy to talk to and took time to explain things to me from previous tests by another group. Additionally, counseled me on the next steps in my treatment plan. The office staff was also very pleasant.
John M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Krishna and her staff are amazing! Highly recommended
Tom S.
Submitted 02/12/20
not for the faint of heart...but I jest! except for the 'prep' part of the exam, it was all very easy. doc Cukor was very professional and painless.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/12/20
A very caring thoughtful and sincere Physician.
Joe F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional