Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Procedure was on time with no complications.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent from start to finish. The Supra prep was very manageable and not difficult to take. THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT!! 1000 happy with the experience.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I enjoyed meeting with Dr. Wolov very much. I needed a new gastro doctor and he is just what I was looking for. Very nice, and compassionate.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was so pleased with the entire process, your staff was pleasant, efficient and helpful!! Thanks to everyone for such a wonderful experience!!
Margaret T M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Providers offer professional expertise, human interaction with comforting concern.
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care throughout the procedure.
Sharon Talbot T.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first visit to Dr. Cukor’s office, and it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very efficient, and instructed me how to best make an appointment for a colonoscopy. Have accomplished that procedure and now waiting for results.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was good .Real nice people took good care of me
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Professional and straight to the point.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Answered all questions and concerns.
J W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went as expected.thanks
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Krishna honored our request re timing of our appointment. Very capably assessed our needs. We need to follow up and make the suggested tests.
Tracey C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Epstein and his entire staff were skilled, professional, and so very gracious. I put off having this very important screening because I was very apprehensive. The procedure was done by Dr. Epstein, and he and his staff were just great. I felt no discomfort before, during, or after the procedure as they ensured my comfort and well being at all times.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional
Arthur F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Explained my situation and plan very well
Diana K.
Submitted 04/14/19
I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Cukor . He is very understanding and takes time to share with me. When you have a DRS visit you’re not feeling well, he always makes me feel better.
Kymberly U.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Henry F.
Submitted 04/10/19
top notch info in a comfortable environment from highly knowledgeable people. what's not to like.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/09/19
My visit to Digestive Disorders was a pleasant appointment. No long waiting everyone was very helpful and professional I’m very satisfied with the service they provide.
DAVID W.
Submitted 04/09/19
VERY GOOD