Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staisha W.
Submitted 04/11/21
Everyone was super friendly and nice
Gloria G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very professional and caring in such a small space. I pray you get bigger space to work in, anxiety comes when it's an inadequate space. I am well and thankful!
Robert B.
Submitted 04/06/21
very professional staff
Mary N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Glad to finally have a in office appointment.!! Not alot of waiting and good quality time with Doctor....!!!
Dianne A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Michael Epstein is a wonderful doctor who cares about his patients. I recommend him for all your digestive issues.
Mark A.
Submitted 04/05/21
I felt like I was in good hands. A very professional group.
Jamie H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I had continuous flare ups with my Crohn's disease and an ileocecal bowel resection prior to switching to Dr Cukor. Since the switch (2010) he has kept me out of the hospital and no additional surgeries. He’s aggressive with his treatment plan to ensure it stays that way. I spent weeks in the hospital prior to 2010. Not one day since. I’m thankful for him.
Martha W.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt that I was in good hands. The entire staff was wonderful. I love Dr Cukor. My husband has his own appointment on Friday.
Byron H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Had a great experience , no negative issues at all.
Laura P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Cukor always listens and is very caring for me and my family
John T.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have been coming to Digestive Disorders since 2006 and each time the entire staff made me feel comfortable and delivered exemplary services. This year I found that I had some constraints to contend with but the pre-op team, I believe their names were Angela and Breanne, quickly resolved them and the rest of the team delivered the smooth and efficient services that I always rely on from the team that Dr. Cukor leads.
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Brittany has been very on top of calling with results and explaining so I understand. She’s very personable
Michele B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Krishna is thorough, offers clear explanations, and is of great help. I have found Dr. Krishna and the whole staff to be courteous and kind. I am grateful.
John P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Felt very comfortable with my doctor, seems to truly care about my health.
Carole A F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Epstein has been my gastroenterologist for a number of years now. He has an excellent bedside manner and has always given me the correct diagnosis. He is an excellent doctor and has an excellent reputation.
Denise N.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was very pleased about punctuality during this visit.
Norma M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great from beginning to end, very pleasant and efficient staff. Doctor was wonderful and Deb was great!
Billie D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great Doctor - always listens to what you are telling him and gives you good recommendations on what you should be doing to feel better.
KARL K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough & Professional Annual Check Up & Referrals.
Arsha K.
Submitted 02/13/21
DOCTOR & STAFF WAS AWESOME.