Our Patient Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

238 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Krishna was very kind and attentive to what I had to say. Her staff was thorough, courteous and compassionate. I’d highly recommend her and have already done so.
Rolando G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great team at Digestive Disorders! In the last 6 years I have had 3 EGDs at the Annapolis location.
Nilha P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Sweet and caring. Answered all my questions. Unfortunately I got to talk to her for about a minute before I was fast asleep... Iol
Redmond D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. King is awesome!
Amalia M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Cukor is a caring, knowledgeable professional. He listens & affords me all the time I need to discuss concerns & problems. He said, he’s not happy, if I’m not happy, (with my condition.) He includes me in all medical decisions, related to my case. He even takes the time to come out to the waiting room to greet my husband. Love this doctor! Amalia Marotta
IRENE H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thoughtful, encouraging, professional!
Lew S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nurse and Dr great as well as the lady at the desk. An extreme amount of paper work to fill out considering I have been a patient for a while!
Julie G.
Submitted 01/23/19
The entire team was extremely pleasant. Drugs were so perfect, I was done before I realized it had started! Of course the prep was awful! Highly recommend this group
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Answered all questions. Procedure started on time. Excellent attention and care by all staff. Highly recommend.
Kay O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Wolov was very pleasant and he took the time to listen to all of my concerns. I did not feel rushed or hurried at all.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Wolov is caring, understanding, and a wonderful doctor. It's comforting to know he'll probably outlive me. I'd hate to have to find another doctor! (smile!)
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Made me feel comfortable during the whole experience
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Brittany is very warm and caring. I never feel like she is in a rush to get to the next patient. I really appreciate that.
Aileen C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very Professional and caring. Explained procedure and called following day to check on me.
Kurt K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Overall great service, friendly staff, Dr. Krishna was a delight. Would do again but only because I have to :-)
Michael S.
Submitted 01/16/19
He's a very friendly doctor
Suzanne P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Brittany was very through and responded to all my questions.
Dan S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ask other doctors for recommendations rather than relying on patients. My subjective experience with Dr. Epstein is that over nearly 20 years he has given me excellent care.
John B.
Submitted 01/09/19
As pleasant as a colonoscopy could have been. Professional relaxing environment, very supportive, and there for you if you have any questions. I put this procedure off for 2 years if only I had known of this practice then.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good checkup. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and made some suggestions for the immediate period and the future. I will be back!