Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blaine T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Krishna explained everything well and help me understand my care.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/16/20
From the time I walked in door till I was leaving the entire staff were friendly and helpful. Doctors fully explained everything to me. I will be regerring people because I was treated so well. Thank you to the entire staff especially during these trying times.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Krishna was simply lovely. I was seen on an emergency bases and even came in early to complete my procedure. It was truly appreciated.
Dennis D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Brittany was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. It was a very pleasant experience from the time I entered the office till I left. The staff here is great
Melrese B.
Submitted 07/15/20
This is fine
William M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Right on time - excellent covid safety procedures - VG communication before and after the procedure - report was ready and provided as soon as I woke up. All in all a great job ! Thanks !
William M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great care, understanding, painless procedure and consistent followup.
Peggy C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Epstein takes such great care of me, I trust him completely.
Iva R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Office visit Staff - professional and friendly. On time Appointment- On time and no waiting.
Monica S.
Submitted 05/10/20
Love Dr. Cukor. Very thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. My favorite doctor.
Willis W.
Submitted 05/06/20
good
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor was very informative
Lori C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Cukor and his staff were wonderful. He is worth the wait to see him. Would highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/24/20
very helpful visit, not rushed at all, figured out what was going on and prescribed medicine to fix it without having to go to the office (computer/visit) which is important right now
Jenny T.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Cukor listens to you and makes you feel at ease. He's hands down the best doc I have.
Syeeda H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Absolutely lovely and caring atmosphere he's very kind and professional which made my experience comfortable I highly recommend Dr. Epstein
Erin D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Attentive, understanding, and explained everything in detail
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very caring staff
Golda B.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was very good, felt at ease.
Bryan M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Just a check up.