Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice office everyone was friendly.
Angela L.
Submitted 03/12/19
He ran a little late !! But I would do it again very smart man
Dianne A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Epstein is a fantastic Doctor. Very Caring.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Appointment time was on time. Dr. Cukor was attentive to my questions regarding my ongoing gastric issues and listened well. He also thoroughly reviewed my recent colonoscopy results. I continue to be impressed with Dr. Cukor and the professional manner of the practice.
George H.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a quick easy experience with no long wait time. Went to sleep and when I took a quick nap and when I woke it was like nothing had happened!
Jim C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Cukor was personable and engaging, therefore lessening the anxiety one experiences when undergoing such a procedure. Office staff was polite and efficient. Overall experience was top notch. Would recommend to family and friends.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I saw Brittany and love her sincere care for her patients. She answers all my questions and is very thorough with my situation.
Martin S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Wolov is an outstanding physician!!!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Staff was friendly. Dr Epstein and his PA took time to listen to me and explain things.
L L.
Submitted 02/28/19
The staff is wonderful, friendly, and caring! Dr. Krishna was great. She explained the procedure and helped me relax. I did not give five stars because the pre-op room was crazy cold (even with the warmed blankets provided). Also, I had a long wait in pre-op before my procedure - a magazine would have been nice to pass the time.
William C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Wonderful dr Cukor addressed all our questions and gave an honest opinion about the direction we should go
Jamie K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Cukor, and the entire surgical staff went above and beyond to put me at ease. They were friendly, reassuring and Informative.
Bev C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everybody was great!! Thank you for taking your time explaining everything to me and for making me feel so comfortable!
Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/26/19
My experience was as pleasant as can be expected. My appointment was for between 10 and 11 and I was taken to the procedure room about 10:30. Everyone was extremely nice, especially the pre op nurse. There was a slight complication with my procedure and my only complaint is the Dr. Herself did not explain what happened. Otherwise my experience was ok
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Staff made visit a comfortable one.
Cathy H.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr King is wonderful! He gets to the root of the problem and truly helps. He takes time to explain things, which is greatly appreciated.
Chris H.
Submitted 02/23/19
I was very nervious about getting my procedure done but the kind & professional care I recieved from the nurses and the doctor made it a very good medical experience.
Kevin L.
Submitted 02/21/19
For what might other-wise be a trying experience, I went to Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna for my first colonoscopy. The staff immediately made me feel welcome and comfortable. The whole procedure was efficient and easy.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Wolov took his time to help me understand my issue. He was very kind and informative. I had a great first impression and will continue to see him for any future issues I encounter. I highly recommend him!
Karen K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Krishna studied my blood results and we discussed my symptoms; she referred me to a specialist. She was very informative regarding my condition.