Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June S.
Submitted 04/09/19
My questions were answered, recommendations were made, pleasant experience.
Caroline C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very efficient.
Lynn N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Brittany was very thorough in her review of my history, which I appreciated. She didn’t rush through, but listened attentively and asked questions for clarification. She was friendly, but professional and her follow-up instructions were clear. A very effective and successful office visit.
Kyle E.
Submitted 04/03/19
excellent. Prompt and informative.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have always been treated with respect, and everything was explained as it was happening. The team is very professional and caring for their patients.
David M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Follow up
Bradley H.
Submitted 04/02/19
first off the nurse was very patient and helpful and the procedure was explained before being performed. afterward he spent time with me on what was done and answered all my questions. not like the usual assembly line type of dr offices
J E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Had a good experience with my EGD done last week. Woke up feeling fine with no worries or complications. In and out, quick and easy !!
Helena H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Brittany was very professional and knowledgeable. She took enough time to listen to my comments and to answer my questions. She also asked me appropriate questions and provided me with information related to my issue.
Sarah K.
Submitted 03/31/19
I didn’t wait long. I got the information I needed and Dr Epstein took time to listen to me.
Lamart "Reg" S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Experience was good
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Cukor is easy to talk to and doesn't rush you. Has a good sense of humor.
Philip T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent
John L.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience was detailed explanations, attentive guidance, prompt service and swift follow up. They have all their ducks in row and I certainly appreciate it.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/26/19
.
Sharon A.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff are very friendly and there wasn't much of a wait either .
Michael S.
Submitted 03/21/19
A great experience! Excellent customer service from the staff.
Michael I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Cukor was recommended by my wife because of his bedside manner and professionalism.
Judy H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful Experience! The entire staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Epstein spoke to me prior to my procedure. We had fun!!
Lillian K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Friendly, kind and caring.