Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muniyrah G.
Submitted 02/09/21
From scheduling the appointment, those that I spoke with was kind, caring, considerate and made sure everything was understood. The staff in the office follows the same pattern; friendly, caring, kind, and concerned for my feelings.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 02/08/21
GREAT !!
Jeff C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Good
Lori N.
Submitted 01/30/21
He listened to what I had to say and gave great feedback.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/30/21
All staff were so kind and caring. They make you feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend!
Elinor F.
Submitted 01/28/21
I love feeling like I am important when it comes to finding out what is wrong with my body. Dr. Wolov and his staff always puts their patients first and gets to the bottom of what ever your problem is, and I am truly grateful for that.
William S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone was really nice, from the nurse who checked me in to the nurse who saw me before my procedure. The recovery nurse even called me the next day to see how I was doing and said I could call them if I had any problems or questions.
Richard A T.
Submitted 01/26/21
The Office Staff is excellent , My PA Continues to provide Me with excellent Care
Steven Z.
Submitted 01/26/21
Doctor Epstein took time to explain any questions or issues that I had , even though he was busy. One can understand his experience and knowledge of Digestive Disorders by just visiting the doctor. He is a very good doctor.
Christy M.
Submitted 01/25/21
I was very happy with the anesthesiologist, doctor and nurses that took care of me before, during and after my procedure. They were very friendly and caring. Dr. Wolov came in and talked to me after my procedure and filled me in on the results of my procedure and made me feel very calm after being very nervous. Then I was immediately released which was nice.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very pleasant office
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/13/21
A good experience a great Doctor
Mayur P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr C King took his time at appointment time
Lexi N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. King always takes his time. I had gone to a different GI practice in the area and wasn’t happy. So glad I switched!
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I felt the care at the surgery center was excellent. I felt taken care of before, during and after the procedure.
Anthony U.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. King and would recommend him to others seeking help with Digestive Disorders.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent communicator and problem solver
Deserae B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good
Norman L.
Submitted 01/12/21
From check-in to check-out Dr Krishna's staff made me very comfortable with what might be considered an "unpleasant" procedure by most. The entire staff couldn't have been nicer!
JoAnne S.
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience with Dr. Korin was great. She took the time to listen to what I had to say. She was very detailed explaining everything.