Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 09/04/19
staff were kind courteous and efficient -- my only complaint is that the waiting room and treatment room was too cold
Sheri P.
Submitted 09/02/19
The whole experience with Digestive Disorders was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to my friends. Everyone was very nice and kind.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Brittany was professional, friendly and thorough. I would like to continue to see her regarding my gastric/reflux symptoms.
Alan D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Colonoscopy is not a procedure that I look forward to but is necessary and Dr. Epstein prescribed the best prep that I have had and performed the procedure in a very professional manner in a facility that was excellent. Thanks
Keith H.
Submitted 08/21/19
the entire staff from start to finish were professional, friendly courteous and informative.
Leon W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I experienced a great deal of pain and discomfort for seven days after the precedure
Brooks R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Outstanding, DR Epstein found new information based on my past medical history that no one else had discovered. I am following up on all his recommendations. Outstanding!!!
Brooks R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Outstanding, DR Epstein discovered some new information based on my old patient history that had never been caught prior to this recent visit. He made several recommendations which I am following. Outstanding!!!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience at DDA on the day of August 6th, 2019 was great everyone was very professional and could not have been more helpful.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Wolov is kind and caring and listens to his patients, understanding their needs.
Heather B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very satisfying.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very professional and understanding. Listened and made excellent recommendations.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I love Dr.Krishna. She has a great personality and knows how to tell you the truth and what you should do without coming off or sounding mean. She gets her point across. She takes me seriously too. I really like her as a provider
Cyril K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Superb. Caring. Prompt. Cannot say enough good things
Mark M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Comforting, professional... Could not have home any better!
Marsha H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Easy to use website. Dr Epstein is super. Makes you feel at ease
Mike S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was very professional and quick to respond to any questions and concerns. Excellent bedside manners. As one comes to expect from your organization.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/19
He was very personal and caring doctor.
John H.
Submitted 08/05/19
was a very nice experience