Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very comfortable overall experience. The reception staff were professional and helpful. The pre-op procedure was easy and the technician friendly. The atmosphere in the procedure room was relaxed and the doctoars and staff were genuinely caring and friendly.
Keely L.
Submitted 03/25/20
I love Dr. Krishna, she is thorough and has very pleasant mannerisms. She explains things fully and makes sure you have all the information you need before she leaves the visit with you.
Geoff D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fast, efficient, professional.
Malinda A.
Submitted 03/24/20
The appointment was on time, professional, and helpful. Also, Lauren is always a pleasure to be around.
Donna S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I feel very comfortable talking about my medical condition with Dr.Cukor. He is very Knowledgeable and easy to talk with.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Visit with Dr. Krishna was outstanding. She listened to my concerns and provided a path forward.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Epstein! Been his patient for many years!
John B.
Submitted 03/24/20
good annual visit
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was a well laid out process which moved very smoothly. Thanks to everyone for answering all the questions.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent patient care. Very grateful Dr. Epstein was able to see me so quickly.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great experience. Very friendly and very efficient.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Good. Just what I expected Thank you
Jonas L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good experience. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Everything was done on time and well explained
Charles B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Absolutely the best experience I could've hoped for. Friendly and professional staff ...Dr Walov discussed my results with me afterwards, every part of the process...top notch!
David J.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Krishna performed my colonoscopy. She has an excellent bedside manner and made me feel at ease when I was quite anxious. She reviewed my file from my previous visit several years before and asked how I was doing and suggested new treatments for my digestive issues.
George B.
Submitted 03/11/20
She was the best person ever
David C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very happy with Dr. Cukor. I felt very comfortable having him as my doctor. Great guy!
Dan L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Just an intake interview Colonoscopy next week then we will see...
Terri J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great experience. Great NP. Very nice. Took her time. Explained everything very well.
David V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Wolov explained the process and findings very clearly. He and the rest of the staff made a procedure that no one looks forward to a pleasant experience.