Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ute M.
Submitted 03/17/19
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and the staff does everything to make you comfortable. The Anesthesiologist explained everything to me. Dr. Epstein is the nicest doctor around. I would not go anywhere else.
Sherri P.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Cukor is always so patient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain the medical situation and puts me at ease as well. Always a pleasure to be in Dr Cukor's knowledgeable hands.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Wonderful experience during a scary and very painful episode. Everyone from the front desk to my doctor to the labs were all very patient with me and explained everything very well. And follow-up was even better... my doctor actually called me! I would highly recommend Digestive Disorders to anyone needing a gastroenterologist.
Barrett T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. King along with the nurse were outstanding. Nurse Dickert went above expectations by asking if the doctor could work me into his schedule, despite being near the end of a long day. Dr. King was personally and professionally excellent. He provided great care and explained every step of the procedure. You couldn't have asked for or expected a better doctor and nurse.
Colonel James W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I required service due to an upcoming event far earlier than my scheduled April 3, 2019 scheduled appointment. You and your staff immediately adjusted and solved my digestive problem. Your actions were far beyond the call of duty. I thank you and the entire staff for the courteous, comforting and professional service, especially your consideration in making a follow-up call to check on my progress.
Audrey K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice office everyone was friendly.
Angela L.
Submitted 03/12/19
He ran a little late !! But I would do it again very smart man
Dianne A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Epstein is a fantastic Doctor. Very Caring.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Appointment time was on time. Dr. Cukor was attentive to my questions regarding my ongoing gastric issues and listened well. He also thoroughly reviewed my recent colonoscopy results. I continue to be impressed with Dr. Cukor and the professional manner of the practice.
George H.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a quick easy experience with no long wait time. Went to sleep and when I took a quick nap and when I woke it was like nothing had happened!
Jim C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Cukor was personable and engaging, therefore lessening the anxiety one experiences when undergoing such a procedure. Office staff was polite and efficient. Overall experience was top notch. Would recommend to family and friends.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I saw Brittany and love her sincere care for her patients. She answers all my questions and is very thorough with my situation.
Martin S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Wolov is an outstanding physician!!!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Staff was friendly. Dr Epstein and his PA took time to listen to me and explain things.
L L.
Submitted 02/28/19
The staff is wonderful, friendly, and caring! Dr. Krishna was great. She explained the procedure and helped me relax. I did not give five stars because the pre-op room was crazy cold (even with the warmed blankets provided). Also, I had a long wait in pre-op before my procedure - a magazine would have been nice to pass the time.
William C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Wonderful dr Cukor addressed all our questions and gave an honest opinion about the direction we should go
Jamie K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Cukor, and the entire surgical staff went above and beyond to put me at ease. They were friendly, reassuring and Informative.
Bev C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everybody was great!! Thank you for taking your time explaining everything to me and for making me feel so comfortable!
Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/26/19
My experience was as pleasant as can be expected. My appointment was for between 10 and 11 and I was taken to the procedure room about 10:30. Everyone was extremely nice, especially the pre op nurse. There was a slight complication with my procedure and my only complaint is the Dr. Herself did not explain what happened. Otherwise my experience was ok
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Staff made visit a comfortable one.