Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa S.
Submitted 01/09/21
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience, everyone was wonderful and happy, very attentive
Samuel S.
Submitted 01/06/21
It's always been a good experience for myself.
Matt W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. King was fast, efficient friendly any explain my situation well. Dr. Woluv is my regular doctor and he is equally fabulous. Both doctors Or down to earth a bit humorous and listen to your concerns
Taylor F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Wolov and the entire staff were absolutely amazing. I was incredibly nervous about my procedure and the nurses couldn’t have been more caring and helpful. Dr. Wolov talked to me several times before and after the procedure and I never felt out of the loop or worried about any findings. Huge shout out and thank you to everyone at Digestive Disorders!!
Theresa R.
Submitted 01/04/21
It was good.
Adrian M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Really Kind folks
Margaret P.
Submitted 01/03/21
Brittany is always very thorough
JoAnne S.
Submitted 01/03/21
My visit with Dr. Korin was great. She explained everything in details. She was very nice, friendly and professional. Thank you!
Sherri S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr Cukor is excellent. He is always great at making me feel comfortable.
Lois A.
Submitted 01/02/21
The doctor and medical practitioners were very professional and hospitalized.
Shirley G.
Submitted 01/01/21
It was very good
Nick W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lavery and his staff were excellent. Great communication and I would highly recommend.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Professional, friendly, comfortable.
Ann S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Brittany Dickert is warm, shows and interest in what you are feeling inside and listens. Top notch team.
Karin S.
Submitted 12/12/20
I love Dr. Krishna. As a patient it's important for me to have a connection with my doctor and I have that with Dr. Krishna. She is extremely qualified in her field of expertise. I have always had the best experiences during my office visits. Dr. Krishna is compassionate and kind, she goes out of her way to ensure you are comfortable before, during and after your procedure. These are rare qualities which sets her apart from others. I would highly recommend and refer anyone to Dr. Krishna.
Diana P.
Submitted 12/11/20
great visit as always. Very informative
Brenda N.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Cukor for nearly a decade, I appreciate his great knowledge and candor.
David K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. King has alway's provided me with the best medical care possible. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Efficient and nice folks
Cynthia E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse that got me started were so friendly and nice. Did not have to wait long at all. Doctor Cukor is awesome, friendly, funny and makes it comfortable. Best group around.