Our Patient Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

238 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Cukor is awesome! Caring, compassionate, very thorough when discussing issues with you & I must add very funny! He cares what you have to say & how you feel!
John K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Totally satisfied
William F.
Submitted 11/29/18
No issues. Everything went smoothly. I received wonderful treatment from all parties!
Roxanne W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everything was good
Peg-e B.
Submitted 11/27/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Cukor and his office. I did not have to wait long at all. My upcoming Endoscopy was explained thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Cukor.
Jay B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wolov (and his nurse) completed my annual followup examination regarding my hiatal hernia medication in a timely, professional and friendly manner
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/24/18
It is always a pleasure to have an office visit with Dr. Krishna. She takes time to listen to me and understand what is going on with my health. She truly cares about her patients.
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr wolov is great. Personable, understanding and listens. Highly recommend.
William O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Good experience, very much on time.
Peter M.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for many years. There have been two instances where my conditions could have led to cancer. He diagnosed both and provided excellent treatment and follow on medication. He is an exceptional gastroenterologist who I have recommended many times to friends and neighbors.
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent. Everyone was very professional and helpful and provided me all the information I needed and made my experience as pleasant as possible.
William M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Kind, clear, efficient, careful, kept me informed throughout.
Diana P.
Submitted 11/20/18
I look forward to my doctors visit every year. Dr Krishna has helped me tremendously with controlling my IBS. I have been struggling since a teenager with IBS with no luck of controlling my symptoms until I went to Dr Krisha about 3 or 4 years ago, she listened to me and prescribed medications to help manage my symptoms and it has worked. I highly recommend Dr Krishna.
RALPH D.
Submitted 11/20/18
It was a pleasant experience and I recommended all of my family members to the practice
Lattimore W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Every thing great I will return again an contact friend about my experience Thsnks
Linda L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Epstein is a knowledgeable thinker and truly knows his specialty.
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have used Dr. Wolov over the past several years. From the first appointment forward, he has taken time to listen to me in order to thoroughly understand my problem. He is thoughtful and organized. Additionally, his office staff is organized and timely. I strongly recommend him.
Doug J.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Wolov was very informative and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease.
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/18/18
Doctor was knowledge and understanding.