Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ollie L.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Cukor shows compassion and evokes a genuine interest in your wellbeing, nothing phony and he has no other concerns when he speaks one on one w/patients. I always feel no rush and that I am not on a production line for his medical services and knowledge. I trust him like I would a good friend. He is special.
Anita C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Brittany is a great listener! She’s knowledgeable, experienced and takes time with the patient. Having multiple GI issues, I do believe seeing a GI doctor on your first appointment is essential. All other appointments can be scheduled with the PA or NP. Also DDA has a friendly and professional office staff!
Eleanor(Meg) L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good
Myron W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great staff and excellent medical care
Desiree W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Check in process was seamless. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/29/19
straightforward discussion
Mary C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Epstein went out of his way to accommodate me and make my experience one of quality. I cannot thank him enough!
David C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I always feel I get great care with Dr Epstein. He listens and explains things very well
Linda M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Cukor very informed about procedure and answered all my questions and put me to ease before procedure. After procedure staff again was top notch. Thank you all!
Joan J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Pleasant visit and with Lisa Beck, she was very helpful and listened to my concerns.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Epstein is an doctor. Feel confident that health care will be properly managed.
Elaine J.
Submitted 07/23/19
He is very thorough and truly listens to your concerns, and addresses them.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/23/19
She was very kind and funny. Helpful
Gregory H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Wolov is friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. Very happy with his service.
Dale D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was very informative and thorough.
Elmer P.
Submitted 07/23/19
I can say that everyone was truly helpful in every faze of my visit
Michael S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I like Dr Cukor and he understands my problem
Marykatherine K.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Wolov and his staff are amazing. Can't say enough good things about them
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great, wasn’t a long wait at all, and doc was knowledgeable and put me at ease with my issues!
James M.
Submitted 07/20/19
The test went very well. Next we need to address my acid reflux. Thank you for your service!