Our Patient Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

290 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Cukor is a wonderful, compassionate, caring doctor. He always makes me feel at ease.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very friendly staff, supportive and helpful through the entire experience.
Alexa W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Wolov and his staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great caring, friendly nurses from the pre-check through recovery. Very professional & thorough process. All questions answered. Dr Cukor is terrific, caring, funny & smart. Overall, for these type of procedures, the experience was excellent!
Julio C.
Submitted 02/06/19
professional and caring
Michelle E.
Submitted 02/05/19
For first-timers ... this process was a breeze! They made me feel comfortable and peaceful. Everyone was professional but also just plain nice. Thank you for making this high-anxiety procedure as pleasant as possible.
Danette R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Pleasant MD. Knowledgeable.
M J.
Submitted 02/03/19
My experience was very pleasant. All of the staff were very professional.
KARWIN T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very attentive and knowledgeable sensitive Detail oriented and concerned
Joseph Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
My first visit was a great experience and I forward to my next appointment.
Tony F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Brittany took her time asked lots of questions and answered mine.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Consulted with Dr. Epstein about upcoming colonoscopy due to issues with the last procedure
Melanie C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Krishna was very kind and attentive to what I had to say. Her staff was thorough, courteous and compassionate. I’d highly recommend her and have already done so.
Rolando G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great team at Digestive Disorders! In the last 6 years I have had 3 EGDs at the Annapolis location.
Nilha P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Sweet and caring. Answered all my questions. Unfortunately I got to talk to her for about a minute before I was fast asleep... Iol
Redmond D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. King is awesome!
Amalia M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Cukor is a caring, knowledgeable professional. He listens & affords me all the time I need to discuss concerns & problems. He said, he’s not happy, if I’m not happy, (with my condition.) He includes me in all medical decisions, related to my case. He even takes the time to come out to the waiting room to greet my husband. Love this doctor! Amalia Marotta
IRENE H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thoughtful, encouraging, professional!
Lew S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nurse and Dr great as well as the lady at the desk. An extreme amount of paper work to fill out considering I have been a patient for a while!
Julie G.
Submitted 01/23/19
The entire team was extremely pleasant. Drugs were so perfect, I was done before I realized it had started! Of course the prep was awful! Highly recommend this group