Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

166 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 09/01/18
After putting off having a colonoscopy for many years I will say other than the nasty stuff I had to drink for prep it was painless. But that being said I was happy with the results.
Billie D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cukor listened to what I was saying about my health concerns and is working with me to help me feel better. I highly recommend him.
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very patient, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained everything that they were doing.
Socorro K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent service from the moment you get to the facility for the procedure. Days before the procedure you get a phone call reviewing every step and checking your medications. Nurses very attentive and make you feel relaxed. Doctor communicates with you making you feel not stressed, and I didn’t feel anything during or after the procedure. The only negative point would be they are so busy it takes too long to get an appointment.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/30/18
very professional
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Epstein is thorough, careful, knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in his expertise. He also communicates effectively.
Robin G.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience with the doctor was good however, I waited for over 1.5 hours due to an emergency that the doctor had. During that time, no one told me there was a wait, I had to ask what the holdup was before I was told that the doctor was behind due to an emergency.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/29/18
The time and care given with clear clinical explanations is so greatly appreciated.
Glenn B.
Submitted 08/29/18
I have been seeing Dr King for many years and very please with his council
Ron W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Could not have been more satisfied with the Dr or the office staff. I highly recommend dr wolov. He is knowledgeable as well as causious about his treatment plan and for me it is appreciated.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for many, many years. He always explains the medical problem & treatment to me in language I understand and is always pleasant and patient. He is also very thorough and caring. He’s the best!!!
Lingo K.
Submitted 08/09/18
First Class, the people were compassionate & worked in a high tech environment of efficiency. I did have a problem with the lack of follow up - eat well, see you in 5 years isn't really helping me manage my problem. Should I see my primary care doctor for this?
DENA B.
Submitted 08/04/18
I would give Dr. E a 5-star rating but I cannot describe a Colonoscopy as a "Great Experience".
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Colonscopy
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Colonscopy
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/02/18
All of the experience was positive.
Mike W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great Experience
Lonnie D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Professional excellence.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/30/18
As always Dr. Cukor and all the staff were great! Thanks,k
Elaine G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Krishna is the most kindest and professional of doctors that I have met.