Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathi F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very pleased.
Carla T.
Submitted 07/18/19
First time here. Everyone was very professional and nice. Lisa and Dr Wolov were patient and knowledgeable about all my questions and issues. Glad I found this practice.
Tywanda G.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and kind.
Alycia B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Cukor. He had a very calm demeanor which made me relaxed since I tend to be anxious around doctors. He spent more than enough time discussing the issues that I was having and I felt like he took that in consideration when coming up with a treatment plan. I was very pleased from my experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great well Coordinated professional easy Peezy nice and cheesy
Michael O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Was kept informed about delays and the procedure was quick and painless. Great work from the entire care team.
James J.
Submitted 07/16/19
All around very well done.
Frank A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. King did a detail review of my medical condition prior to my arrival and provided excellent information on the treatment required to address my issue, with very clear and easy to follow instructions. The visit was highly professional and efficient.
Peter R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Knowledgeable, personable, and took more than enough time to answer my questions in detail.
LAURA Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was most impressed that Dr Cukor called me back the next day after i had called night of my procedure because i was not feeling well hours after my procedure.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr Cukor was very personable and through. We went over everything and we were both satisfied with my current treatment plan. I follow up in a year. Sooner if I have any issues. It is always nice to see Dr Cukor and I know he listens to my concerns, if I have any. I never leave his office confused or concerned about his recommendations for treatment. After 10 years of being a patient, I couldn't be happier with Dr Cukor & his staff. I recommend him to all my friends & family who are in need of a GI specialist.
Helen W.
Submitted 07/08/19
All the personnel that I came in contact with were very nice and helpful. I had no wait time and the procedure went very well.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Krishna is very detailed oriented, caring and patient. In her absence I saw nurse practitioner, Bri and she too was awesome.
Robin G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Wouldn’t go to any other doctor. Takes time to help you through your medical issues. My whole family’s ly sees him!
Virginia H.
Submitted 07/07/19
From beginning to end my experience was easy, comfortable and professional. I would recommend Dr. Vishnupriya highly.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/07/19
I had a follow up discussion with Dr. Krishna who listened carefully to what had transpired with two other doctors after seeing her the last time. We discussed the issues and I felt satisfied that I was on the right track. She is very attentive, asks good questions, and makes me feel comfortable with decisions that were made.
Sinovia N.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Wolov always takes adequate time to make sure he provides thorough examinations and a detailed explanations of symptoms or diagnoses. Very knowledgeable, personable, polite, and patient.
Marian C.
Submitted 07/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Cukor. Very personable with great bedside manner. He waited until I was fully awake and alert before discussing results of the procedure with me.
David B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Complete process and staff were professional and expedite. I would highly recommend Dr. King and Digestive Disorders to friends and relatives.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great experience. Professional staff!