Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent doctor, great bedside manner
Edwin B.
Submitted 02/13/20
It went smoothly and everyone was professional and caring during my visit. I give Dr. Krishna and everyone involved an exceptional rating.
Lynore S.
Submitted 02/13/20
First visit to office. The doctor was easy to talk to and took time to explain things to me from previous tests by another group. Additionally, counseled me on the next steps in my treatment plan. The office staff was also very pleasant.
John M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Krishna and her staff are amazing! Highly recommended
Tom S.
Submitted 02/12/20
not for the faint of heart...but I jest! except for the 'prep' part of the exam, it was all very easy. doc Cukor was very professional and painless.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/12/20
A very caring thoughtful and sincere Physician.
Joe F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional
Ja’Nelle M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everything was good and the staff was very informative
David S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Everyone was helpful,friendly and kind.
James M.
Submitted 02/02/20
I appreciated the time Dr. King spent with me and his explanation of planned care
Greg S.
Submitted 02/02/20
The wait was short. Dr. Krishna took the time to explain everything and to get me the best possible care.
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very informative and easy to talk with
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Wonderful staff, hardly any wait time; Doctor explains everything in understandable terms, I feel confident that they will provide the care I need.
Margaret D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Wolov listened carefully to my description of my situation and prescribed a treatment that is working. I am grateful.
Ronald D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Wolov was very thorough and explained things in a way that was understandable.I will recommend family and friends.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/30/20
everything went smoothly . Thank you . The prep medicine was very strong for my body , I was still having explosive cramps until seven oclock in the evening .
Bart P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Wolov always provides quality care. He listens and takes the time to explain your treatment options and the pros and cons.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/29/20
It was very good
Mary J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Epstein is an outstanding doctor who care deeply about his patients. I Thank God for him because no one else could understand how to treat my medical condition.
FRANK C.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for nearly 15 years. He is thorough and caring. Thanks to him, he found an early case of type B cell lymphoma. As a result I had surgery and prompt treatment and I am now in remission.