Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

335 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr King is wonderful! He gets to the root of the problem and truly helps. He takes time to explain things, which is greatly appreciated.
Chris H.
Submitted 02/23/19
I was very nervious about getting my procedure done but the kind & professional care I recieved from the nurses and the doctor made it a very good medical experience.
Kevin L.
Submitted 02/21/19
For what might other-wise be a trying experience, I went to Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna for my first colonoscopy. The staff immediately made me feel welcome and comfortable. The whole procedure was efficient and easy.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Wolov took his time to help me understand my issue. He was very kind and informative. I had a great first impression and will continue to see him for any future issues I encounter. I highly recommend him!
Karen K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Krishna studied my blood results and we discussed my symptoms; she referred me to a specialist. She was very informative regarding my condition.
Carroll D.
Submitted 02/21/19
The results from the x-ray esophagram were discussed and advice given in a professional way. A rating after the recommended procedure would be more meaningful.
Shawn M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very responsive and caring with my digestive issues.
Janice G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Positive consultation with comprehensive follow up procedures ordered.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent- Dr.Cukor took care of me before, during and after my cancer treatments.
Mary Anne C.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was nervous and Brittany helped to calm my fears. She was informative, answered all my questions and concerns. We will follow up.
Ronald D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was very professional and explained everything that was going to happen. I would recommend this location to others for procedures in the future.
Dorothi M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Wolov is great. Very attentive and thorough. The only issue is wait time. If I have an appointment at 10:30, I’m lucky if I’m called back before 11, then another 20-30 min wait time. I think they should schedule appointments accordingly so there’s less wait time.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I find that my experience with Dr. Kevin R. Wolov is without doubt one of the best Digestive Disorders physician. The following best describe he and the staff: 1) first rate employees; 2) attentive; 3) caring; 4) effective communication; 5) reliable; 6) knowledgeable of job; & 7)courteous. I believe that Dr. Wolov and staff are an asset to the medical field and I found the services to be much more than satisfactory. They were GREAT!!!
Terraie S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Okay
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Epstein and his staff are friendly and thoroughly professional.
Ida B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional, timely service to patients. Results of testing in a timely manner. Would recommend Dr. Cukor to anyone in need of such services.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Good experience and informative.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I first met with Dr. Cukor to discuss getting a colonoscopy. He thoroughly explained the preparation, the test, and took lots of time to answer questions. He explained what possible outcomes there could be, let me know what he did during the procedure, and now we're waiting for the results. I'm glad I chose him for my doctor.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/12/19
From the moment I called and made the appointment everything I needed was called in and instructions were simple and the day of the procedure the nurses and Dr. Cukor made me feel comfortable and well understood on what to expect!