Our Patient Reviews

4.84/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

560 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I hope everything is cool
Mark W.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have found Dr. Cukor to be very thorough and listens extremely well. In the medical practitioners that I see he is by far the best in all aspects. In my last visit I appreciated his taking the time to listen to me and offer suggestions about what to do and what not to do. Specifically, he talked about weight management as a key in controlling acid reflux and minimizing alcohol, caffeine and reducing the amount of medications taken.
Charmisa W.
Submitted 10/02/19
She takes her time to explain and answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Nina A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Highly recommend Dr. Cukor and his staff!
Felicia I.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna is wonderful and caring. The whole team at Digestive Disorders took wonderful care of me before, during, and after my procedure.
Ronald Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna seemed to really care, not just complete the 15 minutes like some doctors do.
Maura M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Timely, efficient. Listened to my concerns
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Krishna is an excellent, caring doctor that considers your overall health needs and issues . Her staff is friendly and professional.
Cathy Ray V.
Submitted 10/01/19
We love seeing Dr. King. Always pleasant.
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Cukor was professional, thorough, thoughtful, and provided quality care. He took the time to address my concerns, which relieved my anxiety. I highly recommend him.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always Dr. Cukor listens and makes the appropriate diagnostic decisions. I would highly recommend him!
Jan E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything went smoothly - nothing to report. The anesthesiologist was great. I have confidence in Dr. Cukor and the whole team.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The wait at the beginning and in between the health care staff was minimal. Everyone was polite, questions and follow-up information was appropriate. I continue to use this practice and each experience has been positive.
Juan C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service and care
Jon M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding interaction, the doctor took as much time as i needed to answer all questions, overall very good experience
Thomas Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
first class procedure
Bhupesh B.
Submitted 10/01/19
pleasant. listen and explain how to take care of the problem of difficult swallowing.
Debi M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Cukor was great. Very gentle, very understanding. Nurses were fabulous as well!
Shawn M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome!
Shawn K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great