Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

635 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I feel well taken care of. Dr. Epstein and staff are pleasant and extremely informative.
Michele N.
Submitted 01/19/20
The staff was awesome and friendly, I knew exactly what to expect.
John W.
Submitted 01/18/20
A good experience. Worked with professional staff.
Lonnie N.
Submitted 01/15/20
The whole staff and Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna are exceptional. Knowledgeable, informative and friendly.
Fern L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent.
Connie L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great people. Great experience
Judy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I like Dr. Cukor. I think he's very thorough and gives me good advice.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/14/20
1st time seeing Dr. Cukor and was very pleased. I didn't have to wait long and he is so easy to talk to.
Lois H.
Submitted 01/14/20
She always is very thorough with me.
Dean P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt and excellent
Paul B.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have had many procedures with Dr. King and his a associates, and they have always gone well. Also, they are all friendly and informative. They help me to feel calm about the procedures.
Reed .
Submitted 01/05/20
Experienced Professional, knowledgeable. Makes the complex easier to understand. Great Doc. Great team .
Lorraine A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Seen on short notice.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr King responds to emails in the portal daily - even on holidays and weekends. What exceptional service and attention! Thank you!
Yasin E.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excellent
Carla T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Wolov is very patient and really listens to you. Would highly recommend him to help you with your stomach issues, etc.
James S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great Doctor.
Komla J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Epstein was recommended to me by my primary care doctor after having almost 2 years of digestive disorder and trying other specialists. Since then I am feeling much better. He uses the most recent technology and know how to listen to his patients. Great Doc!
Karen C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sukor is awesome. My husband, 3 adult kids and myself are all patients of his. He explains issues so you understand. I traveled almost 90 minutes to another location just to be seen by him. The Chester location was very nice and the staff was amazing.
Paul R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Cukor is a great doctor who is thorough in his diagnosis and a pleasure to work with.