Our Patient Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

465 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Cukor was great as he has been everytime I have seen him.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/03/19
This was just a checkup to ensure the excellent care I had received solved the problem. It certainly did.
Regina T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good compassionate kind
Judith W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Brittany was very attentive and thorough.
Don B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Been going to Dr. King for years after being with reflux and hemochromatosis. Followed his directions and now both are under control and living healthy. Could not ask for better guidance. I would would highly recommend him.
DAVE D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Except for the long wait lying on the gurney, it was a good experience.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/02/19
New patient, Dr. Krishna did a very good job I will continue seeing her for future visits.
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/02/19
It seems to be the way things are done now but as part of the older generation, I’d prefer telling a physicians office if I’m not pleased. Your website is ok if I have to use a website.
Jay F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. E is the best. He takes the time to listen to you and makes sure he has a thorough understanding of your concerns. His recommendations are a combination of state of the art medicine and common sense.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great Doctor, problem solved. Went better than expected. Thanks!
Jill H.
Submitted 07/02/19
na
Michael P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent experience.
MARY F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Kevin Wolov and Brittney are an incredible team! My sincerest gratitude and appreciation for the expertise, consideration, and genuine care they have provided. I was suffering for years and perhaps my entire lifetime before being properly diagnosed with UC and treated. I have never known what it is like to have true wellness and my best health until being treated by them! Having my best health, as I have never known is the greatest gift and I look forward to life long relationship!
GERYL W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Krishna is a thorough, knowledgeable, kind, patient, and caring practitioner. She listens carefully, is clear with explanations, and possesses a comforting demeanor. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I had an incredible experience. I highly recommend Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Cukor explained the procedure and spoke to me after the procedure. The procedure began on time. I am satisfied with Digestive Disorders Associates.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful service easy and painless. Would recommend this facility to family and friends.
Jean F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went in for a colonoscopy and in less than 2 1/2 hours I was on the way home. The staff was great, and they let you know that they were there to make you feel comfortable.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/12/19
This was the first time that I met her and I thought she was great.
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Darren H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very friendly. They put me at ease and worked with my pharmacy to make sure I got everything I needed for my upcoming procedure.