Now Accepting SAME-DAY DDA appointments for patients experiencing urgent symptoms. Please visit our SAME-DAY DDA page here to learn more.

Our Patient Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Gambrills, MD & Chester, MD

824 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 824 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachele A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lavery was very friendly and made me feel at ease. More importantly I felt like he really listened to everything I had to say and took all that info into account. I'm hoping I won't have to return for any further problems, but if I do I'll know I'm in good hands.
Carla T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Brittany was great! She listened to me and made me feel like my problems weren't all in my head. I appreciated that so much.
Jim E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great team of people. Thank you
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Wolov and his entire crew were wonderful!
Ronda M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Awesome staff no complaints
Donald P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am glad I found Dr. Epstein for my conditions. He’s an exceptional physician and always keeps a close eye on my health
James C.
Submitted 11/17/20
very professional, courteous, and on time
Edward D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Professional. Friendly. Efficient. Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I would highly reccommend Digestive Disorder Associates! Dr. Epstein had the perfect combination of a good bedside manner and was very knowledgeable regarding my disorder. I'm so glad I made the change to DDA!
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/09/20
All staff polite and very helpful. Brittney was wonderful. Could not have gone better.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very pleased.
Ralph C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent! Dr. Cukor is one of the most dedicated physicians I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is knowledgable, caring, empathetic and thorough.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Never have to wait. Dr. Epstein is very thorough and always answer my questions.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 11/03/20
It was great speaking with ease on a difficult subject. Britney is easy to talk to and listen very well.
Aubrey M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent experience as always. Dr. King has been my doctor since the nineties and is excellent.
David C.
Submitted 11/03/20
I appreciated the care of Dr Epstein who I have been using for years.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Wolov listened and explained his opinions and talked to me about a plan. Just what I needed.
Hallie P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent care!
Roger C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Barry Cukor literately saved my life. He and the Digestive Disorders Associates staff are the absolute best!! Dr. Cukor and the team are very caring and committed to locate and treat any situation. They ensure that you are properly and comfortably treated to resolution for any situation. Followup is consistent to ensure that your health will be properly and fully maintained after treatment. You will never find better, more caring and thorough healthcare than Dr. Cukor and Digestive Disorders Associates!
Nina C.
Submitted 10/25/20
I appreciate the gentleness and care for my husband from the time we entered to the time he was discharged. We loved the care even for me. Thankyou so very much. TGBTG