Our Patient Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

238 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmisa W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I’ve been coming to this office for 3 years now. No bad experiences and the staff is great. Brittany Dickert is awesome she took time to listen and help.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Exam results were clearly explained. The doctor took his time with me and I appreciated his manner of both respect and taking my questions seriously.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/26/18
I came in for a follow up visit and everything went very smoothly. The front desk is always professional and I never have to wait too long for Dr. Cucor. He’s a great doctor!
Lois D.
Submitted 10/25/18
This is a doctor who is responsive to problems and treats patients with dignity. I highly recommend him.
Ida B.
Submitted 10/25/18
All went extremely well. Staff was very respectful and helpful.
Jane E.
Submitted 10/24/18
Complete in depth discussion of treatment plan including next steps. Discussed upcoming tests and possible treatments based on results. Took the time to discuss medications and possible side effects. Answered all questions in detail and took time to insure I was comfortable.
Jerry B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Excellent care as always.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 10/23/18
This was my first time having an endoscopy and colonoscopy. From the minute I walked in, I felt welcome and each member of the staff provided world class customer service. I’m not sure of the nurses name who put in my IV, but she had dark hair and shared with me she had two children. She really helped settle my nerves and showed she cared. I also had a pre procedure nurse name Julie who was very attentive and gave me warm blankets which was much appreciated. Then I met My Doctor, who was very informative and put my mind at ease about the procedure. He explained everything to me and I enjoyed his bedside manner, it was someone I could relate to. My recovery nurse was another Julie, who was excellent. She shared a few tricks with me and made me very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thanks again to your wonderful team of professionals that treated me like royalty today.
Rick M.
Submitted 10/21/18
Professional excellent service by Dr. Epstein and his staff.
Donnika M.
Submitted 10/19/18
The Wolov was very knowledgeable about my condition. He wanted to start from scratch and understand the status of my condition so he could provide proper treatment. Great and comfortable visit.
Julia W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Brittany was very helpful. Perscribed new medication, ordered new bloodwork, and I was able to see her on the same day I called.
Joyce V.
Submitted 10/17/18
Had time and did not feel rushed easy to talk to
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good experience - Dr listens.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/17/18
My whole visit went very smooth from start to finish.
Lacy O.
Submitted 10/16/18
I'm finally getting some relief after a couple years of living with discomfort! Dr. Wolov pinpointed the issue on the second visit following a round of tests from the first. The staff is kind and Dr. Wolov is a doctor who listens. This office even came through for my when my insurance failed me. There is usually a long wait for an appointment date, but I think it's worth it- there's a reason the schedule is full.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/14/18
An excellent doctor that knows your medical history and prescribes accordingly. Have had very good treatment results for digestive and intestinal issues.
Brad T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr Epstein always shows great concern and is very thorough.
Lloyd B.
Submitted 10/14/18
Have been with Dr. Epstein for over 15 yrs, cant imaging seeing anyone else. I always refer friends to him.
Angela M O.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cukor for several years. He is a great doctor with a wonderful “bedside” manner. He takes time with his patients and explains lab/test results etc. I wish all doctors had Dr. Cukor’s attitude with their patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome experience. The Dr was great and comforting. Highly recommended.