Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

665 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg S.
Submitted 02/02/20
The wait was short. Dr. Krishna took the time to explain everything and to get me the best possible care.
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very informative and easy to talk with
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Wonderful staff, hardly any wait time; Doctor explains everything in understandable terms, I feel confident that they will provide the care I need.
Margaret D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Wolov listened carefully to my description of my situation and prescribed a treatment that is working. I am grateful.
Ronald D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Wolov was very thorough and explained things in a way that was understandable.I will recommend family and friends.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/30/20
everything went smoothly . Thank you . The prep medicine was very strong for my body , I was still having explosive cramps until seven oclock in the evening .
Bart P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Wolov always provides quality care. He listens and takes the time to explain your treatment options and the pros and cons.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/29/20
It was very good
Mary J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Epstein is an outstanding doctor who care deeply about his patients. I Thank God for him because no one else could understand how to treat my medical condition.
FRANK C.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for nearly 15 years. He is thorough and caring. Thanks to him, he found an early case of type B cell lymphoma. As a result I had surgery and prompt treatment and I am now in remission.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I feel well taken care of. Dr. Epstein and staff are pleasant and extremely informative.
Michele N.
Submitted 01/19/20
The staff was awesome and friendly, I knew exactly what to expect.
John W.
Submitted 01/18/20
A good experience. Worked with professional staff.
Lonnie N.
Submitted 01/15/20
The whole staff and Dr. Vishnupriya Krishna are exceptional. Knowledgeable, informative and friendly.
Fern L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent.
Connie L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great people. Great experience
Judy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I like Dr. Cukor. I think he's very thorough and gives me good advice.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/14/20
1st time seeing Dr. Cukor and was very pleased. I didn't have to wait long and he is so easy to talk to.
Lois H.
Submitted 01/14/20
She always is very thorough with me.
Dean P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt and excellent