Our Patient Reviews

4.85/5

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD

568 total reviews

Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disorders Associates and MDTEC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The wait at the beginning and in between the health care staff was minimal. Everyone was polite, questions and follow-up information was appropriate. I continue to use this practice and each experience has been positive.
Juan C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service and care
Jon M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding interaction, the doctor took as much time as i needed to answer all questions, overall very good experience
Thomas Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
first class procedure
Bhupesh B.
Submitted 10/01/19
pleasant. listen and explain how to take care of the problem of difficult swallowing.
Debi M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Cukor was great. Very gentle, very understanding. Nurses were fabulous as well!
Shawn M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome!
Shawn K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
K C.
Submitted 09/18/19
They were attentive and timely. And the appointment went smoothly.
Tracey S.
Submitted 09/18/19
My office visit was very good, Dr. King, is always professional but personable. Any questions or concerns are answered, when you leave the office you feel that you have a doctor patient relationship.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everything was great. Took me back when it was my appointment time. Everyone was friendly and answered my questions. Loved the warm blankets.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great!
Ritchie P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent! Dr. King was informative, took time to clearly explain the process and the results. Thank you!
Deborah E.
Submitted 09/11/19
In and out! Great , can ou please call optum Rd for my aciphex prescription ! 8558287718! Thank u
Robin B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Cukor is a wonderful physician and is thorough, knowledgeable, committed to providing his patients with the best possible health care and is kind and supportive during difficult healthcare events. I reccomend him without reservation. The staff are also welcoming, efficient and helpful
Terry S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Already did this, Everything was top notch.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great, he always takes the time to make I understand what his next step is
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Cukor took the time to ask relevant questions and listened to my concerns. Very patient and professional...
Robert A.
Submitted 09/10/19
not that the proceedure is a fun experience, but i received excellent care and great bedside manner, thank you
Connie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
colonoscopy